首页 > 无法检测的集线器 > CheatGPT 评测:CheatGPT 真的能帮你绕过 AI 检测吗?

CheatGPT 评测:CheatGPT 真的能帮你绕过 AI 检测吗?

现在有很多所谓的不可检测的人工智能写作工具,比如CheatGPT。该工具巧妙地扭曲了“ChatGPT”概念,声称可以帮助用户绕过市场上流行的人工智能检测工具。

但你真的可以依赖它吗?请在我们的CheatGPT 评论中找到答案。

使用HIX Bypass轻松使您的 AI 文本无法被 AI Checkers 检测到

如果 CheatGPT 无法绕过人工智能检测,请不要失去希望。选择HIX Bypass可确保您的 AI 内容达到 100% 的人类评分!

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新的
输出
empty icon

什么是CheatGPT?

图片7 (8).jpg

CheatGPT 是一款 AI 检测绕过工具,也称为不可检测的 AI 编写器。它可以免费使用,但也有每月 5 美元的高级计划,它是由一位名叫Adam Oommen Jacob的大学生制作的。雅各布在大学学习工程学时,将这个工具作为一个业余项目进行开发。

该工具尚未获得任何显着的资金,并且是一个比大多数其他无法检测的书写平台小得多的项目。因此,它不具备与许多竞争对手相同的高级功能,并且功能也不那么齐全或通用。这是一个相对简单的工具,只是重写文本以期绕过检测。

特征

CheatGPT 的功能列表包括:

  • 通过ChatGPT等工具将 AI 生成的文本人性化
  • 绕过TurnitinContent at Scale等人工智能检测平台
  • 提供免费计划
  • 无限提示

CheatGPT 能打败最好的人工智能检测工具吗?

由于它只是由一名大学生设计的业余项目,因此 CheatGPT 并没有像其他更大的不可检测的 AI 编写者那样享有盛誉。然而,它仍然声称足以绕过许多大型人工智能探测器。

但它真的能做到吗?找出答案的唯一方法就是对其进行测试。所以,这正是我们所做的。首先,我们访问了ChatGPT ,并要求它制作一篇关于“家庭与爱”主题的简短(300 字)文章。以下是ChatGPT提供的内容:

图片14.jpg

接下来,我们需要看看 CheatGPT 如何将文本人性化,以及它是否真的可以绕过人工智能检测。为此,我们从ChatGPT中获取了 300 个单词的示例并将其粘贴到 CheatGPT 中。不幸的是,我们随后遇到了一个问题,因为 CheatGPT 有 180 个字的严格字数限制。

图片13.jpg

如上面的屏幕截图所示,如果不支付高级计划,就不可能将原始的 300 字示例与 CheatGPT 一起使用。为了解决这个问题,我们决定将示例修剪为大约 180 个单词,以评估其免费计划的功能。随后,我们用CheatGPT获得了一个“人性化”版本,如下图所示。

图片15.jpg

CheatGPT 反对Originality.AI

我们尝试使用 CheatGPT 文本的第一个 AI 检测器是Originality.AI 。这被称为最难击败的人工智能检查器之一,拥有检测人工智能内容的领先技术。那么,CheatGPT 的表现如何呢?让我们看看结果。

图片12 (1).jpg

嗯,这看起来确实令人印象深刻。看起来,CheatGPT 获得了近乎满分的成绩,96% 的文本被归类为“人类”,只有 4% 被归类为“人工智能”。然而,当我们仔细观察时,我们开始注意到一些不相符的事情。

首先,看一下Originality.AI生成的标题框。

图片1 (8).jpg

为了生成这个“标题”, Originality.AI只需使用文本本身的前几个单词。而且,奇怪的是,文本中缺少某些字母,例如“A”和“C”。

那不是全部。当我们阅读 CheatGPT 提供的文本时,我们注意到整个内容与ChatGPT提供的内容完全相同。换句话说,CheatGPT 并没有将任何东西人性化。除了以一种非常偷偷摸摸的方式之外,它甚至根本没有改变文本。

当我们仔细检查时,我们发现字母“A”、“C”、“D”和“P”看起来都与其他字母略有不同。这是有原因的。

图片2 (7).jpg

上面列出的四个字母已全部被 CheatGPT 替换为西里尔字母。基本上,这些符号看起来与我们每天使用的字母几乎相同,但人工智能检测器并没有被编程来检测它们。因此,通过用西里尔字母替换字母,CheatGPT 确实“欺骗”了 AI 探测器(及其用户)。

由于这只是一个廉价的技巧,我们回到 CheatGPT 的文本并将所有西里尔字母替换为常规字母。然后,我们再次运行扫描。

图片4 (7).jpg

正如屏幕截图所示,替换常规字母后,结果远没有那么令人印象深刻。事实上,CheatGPT 在Originality.AI中获得了 0% 人类文本的最差分数,因为它的文本与原始ChatGPT内容基本没有变化。

CheatGPT 对抗GPTZero

图片8 (9).jpg

CheatGPT 在下一次测试中仍会失败。当我们通过GPTZero运行它的文本时,它返回了可怕的 98% AI 结果,表明只有 2% 的文本似乎是人类编写的。

CheatGPT 防止Copyleaks

图片3 (7).jpg

在第三次测试中,CheatGPT 再次失败。它的文本很容易被Copyleaks视为 AI 内容,一劳永逸地证明这个工具不是一个可靠的、不可检测的 AI 编写器或人性化工具。

更可靠、不可检测的 AI 编写器: HIX Bypass

我们的测试发现CheatGPT确实是一个作弊软件。它所做的只是用其他符号替换某些字母,试图欺骗用户和人工智能检查员。换句话说,它根本不是一个可靠的人工智能人性化工具。因此,如果你想要一个真正难以察觉的人工智能作家,你需要去其他地方寻找。

图片9 (11).jpg

HIX Bypass是市场上最好的工具之一,使用最先进的人性化技术,真正将 AI 生成的文本转换为 100% 无法检测的内容。这是通过对原文进行精心重组和重写来实现的,在保留核心含义的同时,紧密模仿自然的人类书写。

不仅如此, HIX Bypass还始终绕过领先的 AI 检测器,例如GPTZero和Originality.AI。此外,它支持多种语言,非常适合全球用户。

探索HIX Bypass绕过AI检测的有效性

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

特征

以下是 HIX Bypass 功能的完整列表:

  • 将ChatGPT、 Bard等的内容人性化。
  • Winston AIZeroGPTSapling等节拍检测工具
  • 获得 100% 人工评分
  • 支持 50 多种语言
  • 保留文本的原始含义
  • 优化内容以获得更好的 SEO 分数
  • 内置AI扫描检测

HIX Bypass在绕过检测方面是否更有效?

虽然 CheatGPT 通过作弊来获得更好的检测分数,HIX Bypass实际上使用先进的自然语言模型使内容人性化。

但它的效率如何?为了找到答案,我们对HIX Bypass进行了与 CheatGPT 相同的测试,使用相同的ChatGPT文本来找出哪种工具在通过 AI 检测器方面更有效。

这是HIX Bypass基于 ChatGPT 原创的人性化文本。

图片5 (9).jpg

正如您所看到的,与 CheatGPT 不同, HIX Bypass实际上使文本人性化,改变了单词、结构和流程,同时保留了原始含义。

HIX Bypass绕过Originality.AI

图片6 (8).jpg

与Originality相比, HIX Bypass取得了近乎满分的成绩。其文本被评为 98% 原创,只有 2% 被归类为 AI。这几乎与 CheatGPT 完全相反,后者的人类评分为 0%。

HIX Bypass绕过GPTZero

hix img

在GPTZero的下一次测试中, HIX Bypass继续给人留下深刻印象。它获得了近乎完美的 99% 人类评分,而文本由人工智能制作的可能性只有 1%。同样,这比 CheatGPT 好得多。

HIX Bypass复制Copyleaks

图片11 (7).jpg

最后但并非最不重要的一点是, HIX Bypass也获得了Copyleaks的人工评级。这也是CheatGPT无法做到的。

简而言之, HIX Bypass通过了所有三个 AI 检测工具,而 CheatGPT 无法击败其中任何一个。

对决:CheatGPT 与HIX Bypass

下表显示了我们对两个不可检测的 AI 编写器的所有测试结果。

  • 人工智能探测器
  • CheatGPT 结果
  • HIX Bypass结果
  • Originality.AI
  • 0% 人类
  • 98% 人类
  • GPTZero
  • 2% 人类
  • 99% 人类
  • Copyleaks
  • 人工智能书写
  • 人工书写

结论是一个非常明显的结论:如果没有作弊的西里尔字母,CheatGPT 就无法始终击败任何人工智能探测器,因为它实际上并没有做任何人性化的事情。相反,它只是简单地用其他符号替换字母来愚弄人们。它根本不是一个不可察觉的人工智能作家。相比之下, HIX Bypass每次都真正能够创建人类级别的内容。

HIX Bypass也比 CheatGPT 先进得多,具有许多额外功能、对其他语言的支持以及其他 AI 编写工具。对于任何想要使用人工智能而不用担心检测的人来说,这是迄今为止更好的选择。

结论

总的来说,当我们对 CheatGPT 进行测试时,它显然表现不佳。如前所述,它把自己定位为一种无法检测的人工智能工具,以绕过检测,但它真正所做的只是交换字母。

这是一个任何人都可以做的廉价技巧,许多人工智能探测器正在升级,以发现用户试图用西里尔字母或符号欺骗他们的行为。因此,如果您想要真正无法检测的 AI 内容,最好使用更值得信赖的工具,例如HIX Bypass。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > CheatGPT Review: Can CheatGPT Really Help You Bypass AI Detection?

CheatGPT Review: Can CheatGPT Really Help You Bypass AI Detection?

Lawrie Jones
Written by
Lawrie JonesProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 22, 2024

There are many so-called undetectable AI writing tools out there nowadays, like CheatGPT. With its clever name twisting the "ChatGPT" concept, this tool claims to help users bypass popular AI detection tools on the market.

But can you really rely on it? Find out in our CheatGPT review.

Make Your AI Text Undetectable by AI Checkers with Ease using HIX Bypass

If CheatGPT falls short in bypassing AI detection, don't lose hope. Opt for HIX Bypass that ensures your AI content achieves a 100% human score!

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

What Is CheatGPT?

image7 (8).jpg

CheatGPT is an AI detection bypass tool, otherwise known as an undetectable AI writer. Free to use, but also with a premium plan costing $5 per month, it was made by a college student named Adam Oommen Jacob. Jacob worked on the tool as a side project while studying engineering at college.

The tool hasn't received any notable funding and is a much smaller project than most other undetectable writing platforms out there. As such, it doesn’t have the same advanced features as many of its competitors and isn’t quite as fully-functional or versatile. It’s a relatively simplistic tool that simply rewrites text in the hopes of bypassing detection.

Features

The feature list of CheatGPT includes:

  • Humanize AI-generated text from tools like ChatGPT
  • Bypass AI detection platforms like Turnitin and Content at Scale
  • Offers a free plan
  • Unlimited prompts

Can CheatGPT Beat the Best AI Detection Tools?

Since it was only designed as a side project by a college student, CheatGPT doesn’t have the same reputation as other, bigger undetectable AI writers. However, it still claims to be good enough to bypass a lot of the big AI detectors.

But is it really able to do that? The only way to find out is to test it. So, that’s exactly what we did. To start off, we visited ChatGPT and asked it to produce a short (300-word) passage on the topic of “family and love.” Here’s what ChatGPT provided:

image14.jpg

Next, we needed to see how CheatGPT would humanize the text, and whether or not it could actually bypass AI detection. To do that, we took the 300-word sample from ChatGPT and pasted it into CheatGPT. Unfortunately, we then encountered an issue, as CheatGPT has a strict word limit of 180 words.

image13.jpg

As the screenshot above shows, it was impossible to use the original 300-word sample with CheatGPT without paying for a premium plan. To address this, we decided to trim the sample to approximately 180 words to assess its features with the free plan. Subsequently, we obtained a "humanized" version with CheatGPT, as illustrated below.

image15.jpg

CheatGPT Against Originality.AI

The first AI detector we attempted with CheatGPT’s text was Originality.AI. This is known as one of the toughest AI checkers to beat, with leading technology to detect AI content. So, how did CheatGPT fare? Let’s take a look at the results.

image12 (1).jpg

Well, that certainly looks impressive. It seems that CheatGPT got an almost perfect score, with 96% of the text classified as “Human” and only 4% ranked as “AI”. However, when we looked closer, we started to notice a few things that didn’t add up.

Firstly, take a look at the title box that Originality.AI generated.

image1 (8).jpg

To generate this “Title”, Originality.AI simply used the first few words of the text itself. And, strangely, certain letters, like “A” and “C” are missing from the text.

That’s not all. When we read through the text that CheatGPT gave us, we noticed that the entire thing was exactly the same as what ChatGPT had provided. In other words, CheatGPT hadn’t humanized anything. It hadn’t even changed the text at all, except in one very sneaky way.

As we inspected closer, we found that the letters “A”, “C”, “D”, and “P” all looked slightly different from the rest. And there’s a reason for that.

image2 (7).jpg

The four letters listed above had all been replaced by CheatGPT with Cyrillic alternatives. Basically, these are symbols that look almost identical to the letters we use every day, but AI detectors aren’t programmed to detect them. So, by replacing letters with Cyrillic alternatives, CheatGPT quite literally “cheats” the AI detectors (and its users).

Since this is simply a cheap trick, we went back into CheatGPT’s text and replaced all of the Cyrillic letters with regular ones. Then, we ran the scan again.

image4 (7).jpg

As the screenshot shows, with regular letters replaced, the results are far less impressive. In fact, CheatGPT got the worst possible score of 0% Human text in Originality.AI, since its text is basically unchanged from the original ChatGPT content.

CheatGPT Against GPTZero

image8 (9).jpg

The failures continue for CheatGPT in the next test. When we ran its text through GPTZero, it came back with a terrible 98% AI result, suggesting that only 2% of the text appears to be human-written.

CheatGPT Against Copyleaks

image3 (7).jpg

Once again, in the third test, CheatGPT fails. Its text was easily seen as AI content by Copyleaks, proving once and for all that this tool is not a reliable undetectable AI writer or humanizer.

A More Reliable Undetectable AI Writer: HIX Bypass

Our testing discovered that CheatGPT truly is a cheating piece of software. All it does is replace certain letters with other symbols in an attempt to fool users and AI checkers. In other words, it’s not a reliable AI humanizer at all. So, if you want a truly undetectable AI writer, you’ll need to look elsewhere.

image9 (11).jpg

HIX Bypass is one of the best tools on the market, using state-of-the-art humanization technology to truly transform AI-generated text into 100% undetectable content. This is achieved through the meticulous restructuring and rewriting of the original text, closely emulating natural human writing while preserving the core meaning.

Not only that, but HIX Bypass also consistently bypasses leading AI detectors, such as GPTZero and Originality.AI. Plus, it works in dozens of languages, making it ideal for users around the globe.

Explore the Effectiveness of HIX Bypass in Bypassing AI Detection

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

Features

Here’s a full list of HIX Bypass’s features:

  • Humanize content from ChatGPT, Bard, etc.
  • Beat detection tools like Winston AI, ZeroGPT, Sapling, etc.
  • Score 100% human ratings
  • Functional in over 50 languages
  • Preserves the text’s original meaning
  • Optimized content for better SEO scores
  • Built-in AI scanning and detection

Is HIX Bypass More Effective at Bypassing Detection?

While CheatGPT cheats its way to better detection scores, HIX Bypass actually humanizes content using advanced natural language modeling.

But how efficient it is? To find out, we put HIX Bypass through the same test as CheatGPT, using the same ChatGPT text to figure out which tool was more effective at getting past the AI detectors.

Here’s the text that HIX Bypass humanized, based on ChatGPT’s original creation.

image5 (9).jpg

As you can see, unlike CheatGPT, HIX Bypass actually humanized the text, changing the words, structure, and flow, while preserving the original meaning.

HIX Bypass Against Originality.AI

image6 (8).jpg

Up against Originality, HIX Bypass achieved an almost perfect score. Its text was rated as 98% Original, with only 2% being classed as AI. This is almost the exact opposite of CheatGPT, which had a 0% Human rating.

HIX Bypass Against GPTZero

hix img

In the next test on GPTZero, HIX Bypass continues to impress. It scores a near-perfect 99% human rating, with only 1% probability of the text being made by AI. Again, this is much better than CheatGPT.

HIX Bypass Against Copyleaks

image11 (7).jpg

Last but not least, HIX Bypass also got a human rating from Copyleaks, too. This is also something that CheatGPT was unable to do.

In short, HIX Bypass passed all three AI detection tools, while CheatGPT couldn’t beat any of them.

The Showdown: CheatGPT vs. HIX Bypass

The table below shows all of our testing results for both undetectable AI writers.

  • AI Detector
  • CheatGPT Results
  • HIX Bypass Result
  • Originality.AI
  • 0% Human
  • 98% Human
  • GPTZero
  • 2% Human
  • 99% Human
  • Copyleaks
  • AI-Written
  • Human-Written

The conclusion is a pretty obvious one: CheatGPT cannot consistently beat any AI detector without its cheating Cyrillic letters, because it doesn’t actually do any humanizing. Instead, it simply swaps out letters with other symbols to fool people. It’s not an undetectable AI writer at all. In contrast, HIX Bypass is truly able to create human-level content, every time.

HIX Bypass is also much more advanced than CheatGPT, with lots of extra features, support for additional languages, and other AI writing tools. It’s by far the better option to use for anyone who wants to use AI without worrying about detection.

Conclusion

Overall, when we put CheatGPT to the test, it clearly comes up short. As stated earlier on, it markets itself as an undetectable AI tool to bypass detection, but all it really does is swap letters around.

This is a cheap trick that anyone can do, and many AI detectors are being upgraded to spot when users try to fool them with Cyrillic letters or symbols. So, if you want truly undetectable AI content, it’s better to use a more trusted tool, like HIX Bypass.

Related Posts

View More