首页 > AIHumanizer .ai 真的有效吗?(经过测试,有证据)

AIHumanizer .ai 真的有效吗?(经过测试,有证据)

AIHumanizer .ai 是目前市场上最值得信赖的 AI 人性化工具之一。它可以立即将任何 AI 文本人性化,帮助用户在领先的 AI 检测软件(如GPTZero和Originality.ai )上获得 100% 的人类评分。但AIHumanizer .ai 真的有效吗?为了找出答案,我们对这个工具进行了测试。请继续阅读,看看我们发现了什么。

人性化 AI 文本并通过HIX Bypass绕过 AI 检测

使用HIX Bypass将 AI 生成的文本转换为无法检测的人类内容。成功绕过Turnitin 、 Originality.ai 、 GPTZero等 AI 检查器。

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新
输出
empty icon

什么是AIHumanizer .ai?

doesaihumanizer

AIHumanizer .ai 是一款 AI 人性化工具。换句话说,它是一种可以用来“人性化” AI 内容的工具,让它们听起来不像 AI,而更像是真人写的。这使得避免 AI 检测和绕过GPTZero和Originality.ai等工具变得更加容易。

但AIHumanizer .ai 的功能远不止这些。它还拥有一系列附加功能,包括内置 AI 检测、多种绕过模式等。下面将更深入、更详细地介绍这款无法检测的 AI 编写器的一些最佳方面。

行业领先的人性化

AIHumanizer .ai 的主要功能是其人性化潜力。它可以将具有 AI 写作所有常见标志和特征的 AI 文本变得更人性化。这适用于任何文本,无论文本有多长、讨论什么主题,也无论哪个 AI 机器人编写。

绕过所有检测器

Originality.AI 、 Turnitin 、 GPTZero 、 ZeroGPT 、 Copyleaks这些只是您可以借助AIHumanizer .ai 绕过的众多 AI 检测器中的一部分。它甚至可以帮助您在最严格的检测平台上获得完美的 100% 人工评分。

禁止抄袭

除了帮助您避免 AI 检测之外, AIHumanizer .ai 还可以帮助您通过 Copyscape 和Turnitin等工具的抄袭扫描。这是因为它只生成原创输出文本,不会复制、粘贴或窃取他人的作品。

内置检测

AIHumanizer .ai 甚至内置了 AI 扫描功能,可为您节省大量时间。每当它生成一段文本时,它都会自动将其通过一系列 AI 检测器(如Copyleaks和ZeroGPT进行检测,让您立即知道您的文本是否可以通过检测。

三种旁路模式

AIHumanizer .ai 有不少于三种不同的绕过模式:基本、标准和高级。基本模式会进行一些小改动,以帮助您提高 AI 检测分数。标准模式是击败大多数检测器的全能模式。最后,高级模式会进行更深层次、更大的改动,以击败最严格的扫描。

AIHumanizer .ai 真的有效吗?

显然, AIHumanizer .ai 有很多值得称道的地方。然而,这款 AI 人性化工具最重要的一点是它是否真的有效。毕竟,如果它不能真正帮助你击败 AI 检测,那么它可能对你没什么用。

因此,为了查明AIHumanizer .ai 是否真的有效,我们决定进行一项实验。我们从ChatGPT中获取了一段典型的 AI 文本,使用AIHumanizer .ai 对其进行人性化,然后测试它是否可以击败 AI 检测器。

我们实验的第一步是访问ChatGPT并索取关于“成长心态”主题的基础文本。

doesaihumanizer

接下来,我们需要检查该文本,看看它是否能通过任何类型的 AI 检测。为了确定这一点,我们通过三种流行的扫描仪对文本进行了扫描: GPTZero 、Originality 和Content at Scale 。

以下是我们在运行GPTZero扫描时发现的情况:

doesaihumanizer

接下来是原创性的结果:

doesaihumanizer

最后, Content at Scale的结果如下:

doesaihumanizer

结果很明显。这三种工具都说文本是人工智能生成的,这并不奇怪,因为它是由ChatGPT编写的。

下一步是获取ChatGPT内容,看看AIHumanizer .ai 能否对其进行改进,以获得更好的检测分数。以下是AIHumanizer .ai 对文本进行人性化的方法:

doesaihumanizer

现在,最后一步:获取AIHumanizer .ai 的输出文本,看看它是否可以击败我们之前使用的三个原始 AI 检测器中的任何一个。

以下是对新改进文本进行GPTZero扫描的结果:

doesaihumanizer

接下来是原创性结果:

doesaihumanizer

Content at Scale :

doesaihumanizer

结果显示,我们的人性化文本能够绕过这三个领先的 AI 检测平台,取得了巨大的进步。毫无疑问,这证明了AIHumanizer .ai 绝对有效,并且可以帮助您现在和将来击败 AI 检测。

最后的话

我们从一个简单的问题开始本指南: AIHumanizer .ai 真的有效吗?答案是肯定的。正如我们的测试所示, AIHumanizer .ai 能够成功获取 AI 文本,进行关键更改并获得惊人的结果,即使在最先进的 AI 检测平台上也能获得完美的人工评分。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > Does AIHumanizer.ai Actually Work? (Tested, with Evidence)

Does AIHumanizer.ai Actually Work? (Tested, with Evidence)

AIHumanizer.ai ranks among the most trusted AI humanizers on the market right now. It offers to instantly humanize any AI text, helping users get 100% human scores on leading AI detection software, like GPTZero and Originality.ai. But does AIHumanizer.ai really work? To find out, we put this tool to the test. Read on to see what we discovered.

Humanize AI Text And Bypass AI Detection With HIX Bypass

Turn your AI-generated text into undetectable human content with HIX Bypass. Bypass AI checkers like Turnitin, Originality.ai, GPTZero, and more successfully.

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

What Is AIHumanizer.ai?

doesaihumanizer

AIHumanizer.ai is an AI humanizer. In other words, it’s a tool that you can use to “humanize” pieces of AI content, making them sound less like AI and more like they were written by a real person. That makes it much easier to avoid AI detection and bypass tools like GPTZero and Originality.ai.

But there’s much more to AIHumanizer.ai than that. It also boasts a range of additional features, including built-in AI detection, multiple bypass modes, and more. Here’s a deeper, more detailed look at some of the best aspects of this undetectable AI writer.

Industry-Leading Humanization

The main feature of AIHumanizer.ai is its humanization potential. It can take an AI text, with all the common signs and features of AI writing, and make it sound more human. This works on any text, no matter how long it is, what topic it’s talking about, or which AI bot wrote it.

Bypass All Detectors

Originality.AI, Turnitin, GPTZero, ZeroGPT, Copyleaks – these are just some of the many AI detectors that you can bypass with the help of AIHumanizer.ai. It can even help you get a perfect 100% human score on the strictest detection platforms.

No Plagiarism

As well as helping you avoid AI detection, AIHumanizer.ai can also help you pass plagiarism scans on tools like Copyscape and Turnitin. That’s because it only produces original output text, with no copying, pasting, or stealing other people’s work.

Built-in Detection

AIHumanizer.ai even has built-in AI scans to save you tons of time. Whenever it produces a piece of text, it automatically runs it through a series of AI detectors, like Copyleaks and ZeroGPT, letting you know right away if your text can pass detection or not.

Three Bypass Modes

AIHumanizer.ai has no less than three different bypass modes: Basic, Standard, and Advanced. Basic makes small changes to help you improve your AI detection score. Standard is the all-rounder for beating most detectors. Finally, Advanced makes deeper, bigger changes to beat the strictest scans.

Does AIHumanizer.ai Really Work?

Clearly, there’s a lot to love about AIHumanizer.ai. However, the thing that matters most about this AI humanizer is whether or not it actually works. After all, if it doesn’t truly help you beat AI detection, then it probably won’t be much use to you.

So, to find out whether or not AIHumanizer.ai actually works, we decided to run an experiment. We got a typical piece of AI text from ChatGPT, humanized it with AIHumanizer.ai, and then tested to see if it could beat AI detectors.

Step 1 of our experiment was to visit ChatGPT and ask for a base text to work with, on the topic of “growth mindsets.”

doesaihumanizer

Next, we needed to check that text and see whether or not it could beat any kind of AI detection. To determine that, we ran the text through three popular scanners: GPTZero, Originality, and Content at Scale.

Here’s what we found when running a GPTZero scan:

doesaihumanizer

Next, the results for Originality:

doesaihumanizer

Finally, the results from Content at Scale:

doesaihumanizer

The results are clear. All three tools say that the text is AI-generated, which isn’t surprising, as it was written by ChatGPT.

The next step was to take that ChatGPT content and see if AIHumanizer.ai could improve it to get much better detection scores. Here’s how AIHumanizer.ai humanized the text:

doesaihumanizer

Now, the final step: take AIHumanizer.ai’s output text and see if it can beat any of the three original AI detectors we used earlier on.

Here are the results of the GPTZero scan for the new and improved text:

doesaihumanizer

Next, the Originality result:

doesaihumanizer

And the Content at Scale result:

doesaihumanizer

The results show a massive improvement, with our humanized text able to bypass all three of these leading AI detection platforms. This proves, without any hint of doubt, that AIHumanizer.ai absolutely does work and can help you beat AI detection now and in the future.

The Final Word

We began this guide with a simple question: Does AIHumanizer.ai actually work? Well, the answer is a clear and definitive “Yes.” As our testing shows, AIHumanizer.ai is successfully able to take AI text, make key changes, and get amazing results, with perfect human scores on even the most advanced AI detection platforms.

Related Posts

View More