首页 > 无法检测的集线器 > GPTinf评测: GPTinf能否有效绕过 AI 检测?

GPTinf评测: GPTinf能否有效绕过 AI 检测?

AI 检测软件可以轻松识别和标记使用ChatGPT或Jasper AI等工具制作的内容。然而,借助GPTinf等 AI 人性化工具,您可以将 AI 生成的内容重写为 AI 内容检测工具无法检测到的文本。

但 GPTif 真的像它声称的那样有效吗?在这篇GPTinf评测中,我们将通过一些测试来运行GPTinf ,看看它在人性化人工智能生成的文本方面有多有效。

使用HIX Bypass并毫无问题地绕过 AI 检测

使用HIX Bypass无缝绕过 AI 探测器。发现专业、高品质、不可察觉的AI写作的力量;今天就开始吧!

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新的
输出
empty icon

什么是GPTinf?

图片5 (7).jpg

GPTinf成立于2023年,是AI行业相对较新的公司。这是一个简单、直接的人工智能文本人性化工具,声称可以绕过各种人工智能检测软件。这包括Turnitin、 GPTZero和Copyleaks等工具。

该平台提供按月订阅系统,该系统基于您每月希望重写的字数。它需要一个帐户才能使用,并具有冻结列表选项,允许您“冻结”某些关键字,防止它们被重写。这在处理高度具体的技术文档时特别有用,其中某些单词、表达方式和短语必须保持不变以确保准确性。

GPTinf 的特点

  • 免费试用
  • 绕过许多不同的人工智能探测器
  • 用于保留某些单词的冻结列表功能
  • 时尚简约的设计

GPTinf可以绕过AI检测吗?

作为正确的GPTinf审查,我们需要弄清楚GPTinf生成的处理内容是否可以绕过选定的 AI 检测器。首先,让我们使用ChatGPT生成一些文本。在这种情况下,我们要求ChatGPT写一篇关于车辆自动驾驶的未来的短文。

图片10 (6).jpg

最终的文章是关于您对ChatGPT撰写的文章的期望,此时您很可能会被标记。因此,让我们复制结果并将其粘贴到GPTinf中,看看会发生什么:

图片8 (7).jpg

我们立即可以在重写的文章中看到一些错误。人工智能人性化者的一个问题是,在尝试重写句子时,生成的语法并不总是完美的。对此的一个可能的解释是,文本人性化器试图模仿输出文本中的“人为错误”,通过使其缺陷显得更像人类来增加绕过人工智能检测的可能性。

你可以在“更多安全”部分的第一行看到这一点,它说的是“未来”而不是“将来”,这使得句子感觉更生硬。除此之外,最后一句中所示的短语“usher in”被拼写为“usher-in”。

当您的文章中出现这样的错误时,您必须手动编辑它们才能使文章美观,这可能会花费额外的时间和精力。但我们假设您对原样的结果感到满意。让我们看看它如何对抗不同类型的人工智能探测器:

GPTinf反对Originality.ai

图片3 (5).jpg

Originality.ai将 GPTinf 的文章标记为 AI 撰写。文章中的所有可见文本都以红色突出显示,这意味着该软件将其标记为人工智能编写的。 Originality.ai给这篇文章的原创度为15%,AI为85%,远远不够理想。

对于那些不熟悉这些工具中评分工作原理的人来说,百分比并不意味着该文章由 15% 的原创作品和 85% 的 AI 组成。相反,它反映了该工具的置信水平,在这种情况下, Originality.ai 85% 确定该文章是 AI 生成的。

GPTinf与GPTZero

图片9 (9).jpg

当通过GPTZero时,GPTinf 的结果甚至更糟。在这个工具中,人工智能生成的句子以黄色突出显示,从屏幕截图中可以看到,每个句子都突出显示。

GPTZero给出的最终分数是 94% 人工智能和 6% 人类。它还对“混合”句子或使用人工智能生成和人类写作两种方式编写的句子进行评级,但该工具显示此类内容的概率得分为 0%。

GPTinf防止Copyleaks

图片11 (5).jpg

与其他两个工具不同, GPTinf提供了更直接的结果。所有句子都以红色突出显示,这意味着该文章是人工智能生成的。证实了多个人工智能检测器独立地将同一块标记为人工智能内容的事实。

GPTinf的替代方案: HIX Bypass

图片4 (5).jpg

上面的GPTinf评论清楚地表明,尽管 GPTinf 具有时尚的设计和用于冻结某些单词的方便的小功能,但GPTinf远非可靠。即使您不关心人工智能检测器,文本也已经包含需要修复的小错误,并且您还将针对根本无法通过人工智能检测的内容进行工作。

如果您想要一个性能更可靠并提供更多功能的工具,那么HIX Bypass是一个更好的选择。它可以处理和处理由ChatGPT、 Jasper、 Bard或GPT-4等 AI 语言模型制作的 AI 生成文本,然后生成人性化内容,可以轻松绕过GPTZeroOriginality.ai流行的 AI 内容检测器

HIX Bypass可以绕过所有这些

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

它还采用先进的文本人性化技术,使人工智能内容无法被检测到,从而从头到尾都是人类编写的内容。此外,对于那些关心原创性的人来说, HIX Bypass保证其输出 100% 无抄袭,确保您将 AI 内容发布为自己的内容时不会出现任何问题。

HIX 旁路的特点

  • 适用于所有类型的人工智能内容
  • 采用先进的人性化技术
  • 包括大量有用的功能
  • 对抗流行的 AI 探测器性能稳定
  • 无抄袭内容
  • 出于 SEO 目的优化文本人性化
  • 绕过电子邮件中的垃圾邮件过滤器

HIX Bypass是否比GPTinf更适合绕过 AI 检测?

为了真正证明HIX Bypass比GPTinf更有效,我们将使用为 GPTinf 测试生成的同一篇文章,并通过HIX Bypass运行它。然后,我们将通过之前展示的相同人工智能检测器运行这些结果,让您对两个平台进行清晰的比较。

作为参考,以下是 HIX 绕过的结果:

图片2 (5).jpg

与GPTinf不同,此重写没有明显的错误,因此您无需在人性化后仔细检查任何语法或拼写错误。让我们将重写的文章放入不同的 AI 检测器中,看看得到什么结果。

HIX BypassOriginality.ai

图片7 (6).jpg

Originality.ai 对HIX Bypass的结果与 GPTinf 的结果完全相反。 AI 检测器给HIX Bypass的评分为 91% 原始分数和 1% AI 分数。这意味着该软件高度确信生成的文本是人类编写的。

HIX Bypass绕过GPTZero

图片6 (6).jpg

HIX Bypass通过GPTZero也取得了良好的效果。事实上,该软件给这篇文章的 AI 评分为 0%,这意味着它不相信任何一句话都是纯粹由 AI 编写的。混合内容的得分为 6%,但在大多数情况下, GPTZero似乎认为该文章是由人类撰写的。

HIX Bypass复制Copyleaks

图片1 (6).jpg

Copyleaks给我们的结果和上次一样简单。只是现在,我们没有任何突出显示的句子,并且判定该文章是人写的。

GPTinf与HIX Bypass:比较结果

看看两个人工智能人性化器的结果之间的快速比较:

  • 人工智能探测器
  • GPTinf结果
  • HIX Bypass结果
  • Originality.ai
  • 15% 人类,85% 人工智能
  • 91% 人类,9% 人工智能
  • GPTZero
  • 6% 人类、0% 混合、94% 人工智能
  • 94% 人类、6% 混合、0% 人工智能
  • Copyleaks
  • 人工智能生成
  • 人工书写

由此我们可以看到,在所有三项测试中, HIX Bypass以压倒性优势获胜。尽管GPTinf每次都被标记为 AI,但HIX Bypass生成的人性化内容对于所有 AI 检测器来说似乎都是人工编写的。因此,从内容质量和AI检测绕过性能来看, HIX Bypass确实是一个相对更好的选择。

结论

GPTinf在人性化文本时可能具有简单的界面和简洁的功能,但归根结底,它在绕过现代人工智能检测器方面根本不够有效。即使你不关心人工智能检测,其结果中出现的微小错误也会让你花费额外的时间进行调整,这远远不是你在使用人工智能时想要的。

正如我们从这篇GPTinf评论中看到的,能够产生更好的内容质量并提供更稳定的绕过性能的工具(例如HIX Bypass )可能比GPTinf更物有所值。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > GPTinf Review: Is GPTinf Effective at Bypassing AI Detection?

GPTinf Review: Is GPTinf Effective at Bypassing AI Detection?

Lawrie Jones
Written by
Lawrie JonesProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 22, 2024

AI detection software can easily identify and flag content made using tools such as ChatGPT or Jasper AI. With AI humanizers like GPTinf, however, you can rewrite AI-generated content into text that’s undetectable by AI content detection tools.

But is GPTif as effective as it claims to be? In this GPTinf review, we’re going to be running GPTinf through a few tests to see just how effective it is at humanizing your AI-generated text.

Use HIX Bypass and Bypass AI Detection Without Trouble

Bypass AI detectors seamlessly with HIX Bypass. Discover the power of professional, high-quality, and undetectable AI writing; get started today!

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

What Is GPTinf?

image5 (7).jpg

GPTinf was founded in 2023, a relatively new company in the AI industry. This is a simple, direct AI text humanizer that claims to bypass a wide variety of AI detection software. This includes tools such as Turnitin, GPTZero, and Copyleaks, among others.

The platform offers a monthly subscription system that is based on the number of words you wish to rewrite per month. It requires an account to use and features a freeze-list option that allows you to “freeze” certain keywords, preventing them from being rewritten. This is particularly useful when dealing with highly specific technical documents, where certain words, expressions, and phrases must remain unchanged for accuracy.

GPTinf’s Features

  • Free to try
  • Bypasses many different AI detectors
  • Freeze-list feature for preserving certain words
  • Sleek and minimal design

Can GPTinf Bypass AI Detection?

As a proper GPTinf review, we need to figure out if processed content generated by GPTinf can bypass a selection of AI detectors. To kick things off, let’s generate some text using ChatGPT. In this case, we asked ChatGPT to write a short article on the future of vehicle autopilot.

image10 (6).jpg

The resulting piece is about what you’d expect from a ChatGPT-written article, and you’re very likely to get flagged at this point. So, let’s copy the result and paste it into GPTinf, and see what happens:

image8 (7).jpg

Right off the bat, we can see a few errors in the rewritten article. One issue with AI humanizers is that in their attempts to rewrite a sentence, the resulting grammar isn’t always perfect. A potential explanation for this is that the text humanizer is trying to mimic “human errors” in the output text to increase the likelihood of bypassing AI detection by appearing more human-like in its imperfections.

You can see this in the first line of the “More Safety” section, where it says “in future” as opposed to “in the future,” which makes the sentence feel more stiff. Aside from this, the phrase “usher in” as shown in the last sentence is instead spelled as “usher-in”.

With errors like this popping up throughout your article, you’ll have to manually edit them for the piece to be presentable, which can take up extra time and effort. But let’s assume that you’re fine with the results as-is. Let’s see how it holds up against different types of AI detectors:

GPTinf Against Originality.ai

image3 (5).jpg

Originality.ai flags GPTinf’s article as AI-written. All of the visible text from the article is highlighted in red, which means that the software flagged it as being AI-written. Originality.ai gave the article a score of 15% original and 85% AI, which is far from ideal.

For those unfamiliar with how scoring works in these tools, the percentages don’t mean that the article is made up of, say, 15% original work and 85% AI. Rather, it reflects the confidence levels of the tool, and in this case, Originality.ai is 85% sure that the article is AI-generated.

GPTinf Against GPTZero

image9 (9).jpg

GPTinf’s results are even worse when passed through GPTZero. In this tool, AI-generated sentences are highlighted in yellow, and as you can see from the screenshot, every sentence is highlighted.

The final score that GPTZero gives is 94% AI and 6% human. It also has a rating for “mixed” sentences, or sentences written using both AI generation and human writing, but the tool shows a 0% probability score for that sort of content.

GPTinf Against Copyleaks

image11 (5).jpg

Unlike the other two tools, GPTinf offers a more straightforward result. All of the sentences are highlighted in red, meaning that the article is AI-generated. solidifying the fact that multiple AI detectors are independently flagging the same piece as AI content.

An Alternative to GPTinf: HIX Bypass

image4 (5).jpg

The above GPTinf review clearly shows that despite its sleek design and a handy little feature for freezing certain words, GPTinf is far from reliable. Even if you don’t care about AI detectors, the text already contains minor errors that will need fixing, and you’ll also be doing the work for content that simply doesn’t pass AI detection at all.

If you want a tool that performs more reliably and offers more features, then HIX Bypass is a far better alternative. It can process and handle AI-generated text crafted by AI language models such as ChatGPT, Jasper, Bard, or GPT-4, then produce humanized content that can easily bypass popular AI content detectors like GPTZero and Originality.ai.

HIX Bypass Can Bypass Them All

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

It also uses advanced text humanization technology to make AI content undetectable, resulting in human-written content from start to finish. Moreover, for those concerned about originality, HIX Bypass guarantees that its outputs are 100% plagiarism-free, ensuring you won’t have any problems posting AI content as your own.

HIX Bypass’s Features

  • Works with all types of AI content
  • Uses advanced humanization technology
  • Includes a plethora of useful features
  • Stable performance against popular AI detectors
  • Plagiarism-free content
  • Optimized text humanization for SEO purposes
  • Bypasses spam filters in email

Is HIX Bypass Better Than GPTinf for Bypassing AI Detection?

Just to really prove how much more effective HIX Bypass is over GPTinf, we’re going to be using the same article we generated for GPTinf’s tests and run it through HIX Bypass. Then, we’re going to run those results through the same AI detectors showcased earlier, giving you a clear comparison between the two platforms.

For reference, here’s the HIX Bypass’s result:

image2 (5).jpg

Unlike GPTinf, there are no glaring errors from this rewrite, so you won’t have to double-check for any grammatical or spelling mistakes after humanizing. Let’s put the rewritten article into the different AI detectors and see what results we get.

HIX Bypass Against Originality.ai

image7 (6).jpg

Originality.ai’s results for HIX Bypass are the complete opposite of GPTinf’s. The AI detector gave HIX Bypass a score of 91% original and 1% AI. This means that the software is highly confident that the resulting text is human-written.

HIX Bypass Against GPTZero

image6 (6).jpg

HIX Bypass comes out with good results through GPTZero, too. In fact, the software gave the article a 0% score for AI, which means that it does not believe a single sentence was purely AI-written. There is a 6% score for mixed content, but for the most part, GPTZero seems to believe that the article is written by humans.

HIX Bypass Against Copyleaks

image1 (6).jpg

Copyleaks gives us as simple of a result as last time. Only now, we don’t have any highlighted sentences, and the verdict is that the article is human-written.

GPTinf vs HIX Bypass: Comparing Results

Have a look at this quick comparison between the results of both AI humanizers:

  • AI Detectors
  • GPTinf Results
  • HIX Bypass Results
  • Originality.ai
  • 15% Human, 85% AI
  • 91% Human, 9% AI
  • GPTZero
  • 6% Human, 0% Mixed, 94% AI
  • 94% Human, 6% Mixed, 0% AI
  • Copyleaks
  • AI-Generated
  • Human-Written

From this, we can see that across all three tests, HIX Bypass wins by overwhelming margins. Whereas GPTinf was flagged as AI every single time, the humanized content generated by HIX Bypass appeared to be human-written to all AI detectors. Thus, HIX Bypass is indeed a relatively better choice in terms of content quality and AI detection bypass performance.

Conclusion

GPTinf may have a straightforward interface and neat feature when humanizing text, but at the end of the day, it’s simply not effective enough at bypassing modern AI detectors. And even if you don’t care about AI detection, the minor errors present in its results will have you spending extra time making adjustments, which is far from what you want when working with AI.

As we can see from this GPTinf review, tools that can produce better content quality, and offer more stable bypassing performance, such as HIX Bypass, could be better worth your money than GPTinf.

Related Posts

View More