首页 > 无法检测的集线器 > Netus AI 评论:Netus AI 对于绕过 AI 检测有用吗?

Netus AI 评论:Netus AI 对于绕过 AI 检测有用吗?

Netus AI 是流行的人工智能人性化工具之一,可帮助用户将人工智能生成的内容转化为更自然、由人类编写的作品。它拥有多种无法检测的释义模式,并声称其有能力“击败任何人工智能检测器”。

然而,Netus AI 作为专业用途的 AI 人性化工具是否足够有效?如果没有,是否有更好的替代方案?这是我们发现的。

通过HIX Bypass轻松绕过 AI 检测

如果您很难使用 Netus AI 绕过 AI 检测,请尝试一下HIX Bypass ,将您的 AI 文本转换为人类内容!

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新的
输出
empty icon

什么是Netus人工智能?

图片9 (10) (1).jpg

Netus AI 是由同名公司运营的软件服务。 该公司成立于 2023 年,员工人数不到 10 人,是一家规模相对较小的公司,专注于基于人工智能的技术和人性化技术。

该平台配备的 AI 检测器准确率高达 99% 以上,并提供 30 多种旁路模式,可将 AI 内容转换为类似人类的文本。此外,它还提供了摘要工具,有助于快速提取重要信息。

特征

  • 用户友好的界面
  • 生成速度相对较快
  • 使用不同的释义模型
  • 可以微调您的个人写作风格
  • 附带其他可用的人工智能服务
  • 提供有限的免费试用

Netus AI 是否可以绕过 AI 检测?

了解一项服务是否有用的最佳方法是将其进行测试,所以我们就是这么做的。我们首先生成一些简单的文本以供 Netus AI 使用。在本例中,我们使用ChatGPT写了一篇 300 字的有关业务的文章。

图片3 (6).jpg

由此产生的文章只是关于您从ChatGPT获得的内容类型,熟悉 AI 生成内容的人可能会这样推断。然后我们将这段文字复制到 Netus AI 中。这是我们得到的:

图片6 (7).jpg

虽然结果乍一看似乎没有错误,但仔细观察就会发现一些问题。例如,开头句最初谈到商业是不同技能的“复杂的舞蹈”。重写后的文章仍然提到了同样的“舞蹈”,但没有解释那个舞蹈是关于什么的。

除此之外,您可能会注意到文章的语气发生了一定程度的变化。虽然原始文章的语气非常正式,但重写后的文章读起来更像是一个休闲博客,其中包含诸如“超级重要”之类的短语。

虽然这些问题不符合语法,但它们确实改变了文章的初衷,如果您已经微调了原始提示以产生特定结果,这可能会成为问题。

它在人性化人工智能文本方面的功效如何?有了重写的内容,我们通过Originality.aiGPTZeroCopyleaks运行结果来看看 Netus AI 的表现如何。

Netus AI 对抗Originality.ai

图片5 (8).jpg

Originality.ai直接看懂了 Netus AI 重写的文章,将其标记为 99% AI。

Netus AI 对抗GPTZero

图片8 (8).jpg

Netus AI 使用GPTZero返回的结果同样较差,与Originality.ai相比仅提高了 1%。文章中的所有句子都会突出显示,这表明每个句子都被标记为人工智能生成的内容。

Netus AI 对抗Copyleaks

图片1 (7).jpg

Copyleaks可能没有百分比来显示内容由人工智能生成的可能性有多大,但结果与其他两个检测器几乎相同。 Netus AI 的重写完全被强调为 AI 生成。

比 Netus AI 更好的选择: HIX Bypass

由于 Netus AI 的结果如此糟糕,因此很难向任何人推荐该软件。然而,如果 Netus AI 达不到要求,还有什么替代方案值得考虑呢?

图片10 (7).jpg

输入HIX Bypass ,这是一款在线提供的高度可靠、不可检测的 AI 写入工具。它由HIX.AI开发,经过专门设计,使 AI 文本无法被 AI 检查器检测到。它适用于您扔给它的任何人工智能生成的内容,无论是来自ChatGPT、 GPT-4技术、 Bard、 Jasper还是其他服务。

利用最先进的人性化技术,它将每个句子转换为人性化文本,没有语法错误、拼写错误或抄袭。通过采用HIX Bypass来人性化 AI 文本,用户可以放心地在所有 AI 检测器中获得成功绕过 AI 检测的内容,包括Originality.aiGPTZeroCopyleaksTurnitin等。

揭示HIX Bypass在使 AI 文本无法检测方面的强大功能

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

特征

  • 采用业界领先的人性化技术
  • 适用于不同类型的基于人工智能的内容
  • 绕过所有主要的 AI 检测器,例如Content at ScaleZeroGPT
  • 重写的内容无抄袭
  • 保留文本的原始含义
  • 提供多种旁路模式
  • 结果针对 SEO 进行了优化
  • 多语言支持超过 50 种语言
  • 提供内置AI检查器,方便验证

HIX Bypass在绕过 AI 检测方面比 Netus AI 更好吗?

HIX Bypass是否比 Netus AI 更有效?如果是,高出多少?我们进行了与 Netus AI 相同的测试并比较了结果。首先,我们将ChatGPT文章粘贴到HIX Bypass中,得到以下结果:

图片7 (7).jpg

与 Netus AI 不同的是,开头句子的原始含义以及段落的整体结构和格式似乎仍然完好无损。现在,让我们看一下不同人工智能探测器的结果。

HIX BypassOriginality.ai

图片4 (6).jpg

HIX Bypass在Originality.ai上获得了压倒性的 100% 原始分数,这意味着该软件没有在文章中检测到任何 AI 生成内容的痕迹。

HIX Bypass绕过GPTZero

图片11 (6).jpg

在GPTZero上,HIX Bypass 重写的结果返回 96% 的人类写入和 4% 的混合写入。还值得一提的是,没有一个句子被突出显示为人工智能生成的。

HIX Bypass复制Copyleaks

图片2 (6).jpg

Copyleaks的结果是干净的,软件将其检测为人类编写的文本。整篇文章中没有任何句子被标记为人工智能编写的。

Netus AI 与HIX Bypass:简要比较

以下是 Netus AI 和HIX Bypass的所有三个 AI 检测器的结果的简要概述。

  • 人工智能检测软件
  • Netus 人工智能结果
  • HIX Bypass结果
  • Originality.ai
  • 1% 人类,99% 人工智能
  • 100% 人类,0% 人工智能
  • GPTZero
  • 1% 人类、2% 混合、98% 人工智能
  • 96% 人类、4% 混合、0% 人工智能
  • Copyleaks
  • 人工智能生成
  • 人工书写

结果清楚地表明两种 AI 人性化工具之间存在巨大差异。虽然 Netus AI 很容易被所有三种工具检测到,HIX Bypass在每一项测试中都出色地通过了,其中一项测试检测到 0 AI 编写的内容。

从这些结果中,我们可以得出结论,无论您使用哪种检测器作为测试,Netus AI 都不符合现代人工智能检测标准。另一方面, HIX Bypass生成的结果完全无法检测,这使得它可以可靠地人性化各种人工智能编写的内容。

结论

正如测试所示,Netus AI 根本没有达到其声称的有效性,所有三项测试的结果都极其糟糕。在工作流程中使用此类软件不仅会影响内容的原始含义,而且无法绕过 AI 检测,导致您的内容被标记为 AI。

如果 AI 生成的内容是您用于营销和内容创建的内容,您将需要更可靠的Netus AI 替代方案,例如HIX Bypass。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > Netus AI Review: Is Netus AI Useful for Bypassing AI Detection?

Netus AI Review: Is Netus AI Useful for Bypassing AI Detection?

Aditya Raghunath
Written by
Aditya RaghunathProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 22, 2024

Netus AI is one of the popular AI humanizers that helps users turn AI-generated content into more natural, human-written pieces. It boasts a variety of undetectable paraphrasing modes and asserts its capability to "beat any AI detector."

However, is Netus AI sufficiently effective as an AI humanizer for professional use? If not, are there better alternatives available? Here's what we've found.

Effortlessly Bypass AI Detection with HIX Bypass

If you struggle to bypass AI detection using Netus AI, give HIX Bypass a shot for converting your AI text to human content!

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

What Is Netus AI?

image9 (10) (1).jpg

Netus AI is a software service run by a company of the same name. Founded in 2023 with fewer than 10 employees, it’s a relatively small firm specializing in AI-based technologies and humanization techniques.

The platform features an AI detector with an impressive accuracy rate of over 99% and offers a diverse array of over 30 bypass modes for transforming AI content into text with a human-like touch. Moreover, it provides a summarization tool, facilitating the quick extraction of essential information.

Features

  • User-friendly interface
  • Relatively fast generation speeds
  • Utilizes different paraphrasing models
  • Enables fine-tuning of your personal writing style
  • Comes with other AI services available
  • Offers a limited free trial

Does Netus AI Work to Bypass AI Detection?

The best way to know if a service is useful or not is by putting it to the test, so we did just that. We started by generating some simple text to use with Netus AI. In this case, we used ChatGPT to write a 300-word passage about business.

image3 (6).jpg

The resulting article is just about the type of content you’d get from ChatGPT, and those familiar with AI-generated content could likely deduce it as such. We then copied the passage into Netus AI. Here’s what we got:

image6 (7).jpg

While the result seems to have no errors at first glance, a closer look reveals a few issues. For example, the opening sentence originally talks about business being an “intricate dance” of different skills. The rewritten article still mentions the same “dance” but doesn’t explain what that dance is about.

Aside from this, you may notice that the tone of the article has changed to a certain degree. While the original article had a very formal tone to it, the rewritten article reads far more like a casual blog, with phrases such as “super important”.

While these issues aren’t grammatical, they do change the original intent of your article, which can be a problem if you already fine-tuned your original prompt to make specific results.

What about its efficacy in humanizing AI text? With the rewritten content, let’s see how well Netus AI performs by running the result through Originality.ai, GPTZero, and Copyleaks.

Netus AI Against Originality.ai

image5 (8).jpg

Originality.ai sees right through Netus AI’s rewritten article, flagging it as 99% AI.

Netus AI Against GPTZero

image8 (8).jpg

Netus AI returns similarly poor results with GPTZero, with only a 1% improvement compared to Originality.ai. All of the sentences in the passage are highlighted, which indicates that every sentence is flagged as AI-generated content.

Netus AI Against Copyleaks

image1 (7).jpg

Copyleaks may not have percentages to show how likely it is for content to be AI-generated, but the results are just about the same as with the other two detectors. Netus AI’s rewrite is highlighted in its entirety as AI-generated.

A Better Option Than Netus AI: HIX Bypass

With results this poor from Netus AI, it’s very difficult to recommend the software to anyone. However, if Netus AI falls short, what alternative is worth considering?

image10 (7).jpg

Enter HIX Bypass, a highly reliable undetectable AI writing tool available online. Developed by HIX.AI, it is specifically engineered to make AI text undetectable by AI checkers. It works with any AI-generated content you throw at it, whether from ChatGPT, GPT-4 technology, Bard, Jasper, or other services.

Leveraging state-of-the-art humanization technology, it transforms every sentence into humanized text, devoid of grammatical errors, typos, or plagiarism. By employing HIX Bypass to humanize AI text, users can confidently get content that successfully bypasses AI detection among all AI detectors, including Originality.ai, GPTZero, Copyleaks, Turnitin, and more.

Uncover the Power of HIX Bypass in Making AI Text Undetectable

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

Features

  • Employs industry-leading humanization technology
  • Works with different types of AI-based content
  • Bypasses all major AI detectors, such as Content at Scale and ZeroGPT
  • Rewritten content is plagiarism-free
  • Retains the original meaning of the text
  • Offers several bypass modes
  • Results are optimized for SEO
  • Multilingual support with over 50 languages
  • Offers a built-in AI checker for convenient verification

Is HIX Bypass Better Than Netus AI in Bypassing AI Detection?

Is HIX Bypass more effective than Netus AI, and if so, by how much? We ran the same tests we ran with Netus AI and compared the results. For starters, we pasted the ChatGPT article into HIX Bypass, getting this result:

image7 (7).jpg

Unlike with Netus AI, the original meaning of the opening sentence still seems to be intact, as well as the passage’s overall structure and formatting. Now, let’s take a look at the results from different AI detectors.

HIX Bypass Against Originality.ai

image4 (6).jpg

HIX Bypass scores an overwhelming 100% original score on Originality.ai, meaning that the software didn’t detect a single trace of AI-generated content in the article.

HIX Bypass Against GPTZero

image11 (6).jpg

At GPTZero, the result for HIX Bypass’s rewrite returns 96% human writing and 4% mixed writing. It’s also worth mentioning that not a single sentence was highlighted as AI-generated.

HIX Bypass Against Copyleaks

image2 (6).jpg

The result from Copyleaks is clean, with the software detecting it as human-written text. No sentences are flagged as AI-written throughout the passage.

Netus AI Vs HIX Bypass: A Brief Comparison

Here’s a quick rundown of the results from all three AI detectors for both Netus AI and HIX Bypass.

  • AI Detection Software
  • Netus AI Results
  • HIX Bypass Results
  • Originality.ai
  • 1% Human, 99% AI
  • 100% Human, 0% AI
  • GPTZero
  • 1% Human, 2% Mixed, 98% AI
  • 96% Human, 4% Mixed, 0% AI
  • Copyleaks
  • AI-Generated
  • Human-Written

The results clearly show a very large discrepancy between the two AI humanizer tools. While Netus AI was easily detected by all three tools, HIX Bypass passed with flying colors on every single test, with one test detecting 0 AI-written content whatsoever.

From these results, we can conclude that Netus AI just doesn’t hold up to modern AI detection standards, regardless of which detector you use as a test. On the other hand, HIX Bypass generates results that are completely undetectable, making it reliable for humanizing all kinds of AI-written content.

Conclusion

As shown in the tests, Netus AI simply doesn’t have the effectiveness it claims to have, with an overwhelmingly poor set of results from all three tests. Using software like this in your workflow will not only affect the original meaning of your content but also fail to bypass AI detection, causing your content to be flagged as AI.

If AI-generated content is what you use for marketing and content creation, you’ll need alternatives to Netus AI that are far more reliable, such as HIX Bypass.

Related Posts

View More