首页 > 无法检测的集线器 > StealthGPT评论: StealthGPT是否可以绕过 AI 探测器?

StealthGPT评论: StealthGPT是否可以绕过 AI 探测器?

StealthGPT是一个无法被察觉的人工智能作家。它被那些想要传输 AI 生成的内容并使其绕过 AI 检测工具(例如Copyleaks和ZeroGPT)的人使用。您可以使用它来处理论文、论文、博客文章和其他类型的内容。但这真的有效吗?这就是本次StealthGPT评测的目的。

HIX Bypass可以帮助您绕过 AI 探测器

通过HIX Bypass提升内容的隐蔽性,让您的内容绕过所有严格的 AI 检测器。现在就测试一下!

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新的
输出
empty icon

什么是StealthGPT?

图片9 (7).jpg

StealthGPT是一种先进的人工智能文本人性化工具,旨在生成无法检测的人工智能内容。它利用自然语言建模技术和先进的人工智能算法,有效地将内容“人性化”。这有助于消除一篇文章是由人工智能撰写的常见迹象,使其看起来更人性化,并且能够绕过检测工具。

该工具由居住在佛罗里达州圣彼得堡的Jozef Gherman创建。到 2023 年底, StealthGPT已证明自己有能力击败Turnitin等工具。 StealthGPT背后的公司 XYZ Inc. 也从投资者那里获得了价值数十万美元的资金来支持其发展。

StealthGPT 的特点

StealthGPT的主要特点包括:

  • 无法检测的 AI 内容生成,每个条目最多 2,000 个单词
  • 击败GPTZero、 Winston AI和Turnitin等 AI 检测器
  • 增强连贯性和可读性
  • 适合商业用途的以企业为中心的高级功能

StealthGPT是否可以绕过 AI 检测?

当然,很多人对像StealthGPT这样的不可检测的 AI 编写器的最大疑问是“它们真的有用吗?”为了找到答案,我们决定针对三个最大的 AI 检测平台测试这个工具: Originality.AI、 GPTZero和Copyleaks。为了开始测试,我们创建了一些人工智能生成的内容作为示例。

图片3 (3).jpg

然后,我们将 AI 生成的文本复制并粘贴到StealthGPT中,并要求其将文本人性化。根据 StealthGPT 的说法,从逻辑上讲,这应该会产生“人类”级别的内容,并且能够绕过人工智能检测器。为了看看它是否真的有效,我们可以获取该文本并用探测器扫描它。以下是StealthGPT为我们提供的内容:

图片8 (5).jpg

StealthGPT反对Originality.AI

图片4 (3).jpg

不幸的是, StealthGPT的测试开始得很糟糕。正如上面的截图所示,它完全未能通过 Originality.AI 的扫描仪,被评为主要是人工智能生成的,而不是人类生成的,得分仅为 8% 的原始(人类)内容。

StealthGPT对抗GPTZero

图片6 (4).jpg

StealthGPT再一次努力兑现其营销主张。在GPTZero上的扫描中,返回的文本 97% 是由 AI 生成的,这表明该工具无法始终击败该 AI 检测器。

StealthGPT防止Copyleaks

图片11 (3).jpg

对于Copyleaks人工智能检测器来说,这还是同样的老故事。 StealthGPT 的文本被认为主要是人工智能生成的,而不是人类生成的。

StealthGPT的更好替代方案: HIX Bypass

图片10 (4).jpg

正如我们的测试所示,不能依赖StealthGPT来提供真正像人类一样、无法检测到的 AI 内容。因此,您可能想放弃它而使用更强大、更可靠的工具。在这种情况下, HIX Bypass可能是正确的选择。

与难以绕过检测的StealthGPT不同, HIX Bypass不断证明它可以使ChatGPT、 Bard、 Jasper等工具创建的内容人性化。它还完全能够绕过所有主要检测器,例如GPTZeroOriginality.ai

HIX Bypass可以智胜这些 AI 探测器

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

HIX Bypass使用最先进的 AI 文本人性化技术,生成的内容不仅绕过了 AI 检测,而且看起来 100% 是由人类编写的。另外,内容质量高、原创,不存在抄袭行为,用户无需担心受到处罚或惩罚。

HIX 旁路的特点

HIX Bypass的一些主要功能包括:

  • 绕过所有主要的 AI 检测器,包括Originality.ai和GPTZero
  • 人性化任何人工智能生成的文本
  • 在探测器中获得完美的 100% 人类分数
  • 保留作品的原始意义
  • 多种旁路模式选择
  • 以SEO为中心的内容优化
  • 内置AI检测
  • 用 50 多种语言重写和人性化 AI 文本

在绕过 AI 检测方面, HIX Bypass比StealthGPT效果更好吗?

接下来,我们需要看看HIX Bypass是否实际上比StealthGPT更好。我们将为StealthGPT重复上述完全相同的测试过程。唯一的区别是我们要求HIX Bypass将 AI 生成的文本人性化。然后,我们将该文本通过相同的三个人工智能扫描仪,看看它的效果如何。

这是HIX Bypass给我们的文本屏幕截图,基于原始 AI 生成的输入:

图片5 (5).jpg

HIX Bypass绕过Originality.AI

图片1 (4).jpg

如该屏幕截图所示,与StealthGPT相比, HIX Bypass在文本人性化方面做得更好。它获得了Originality.AI近乎完美的 93% 人类评级,被普遍认为是目前市场上最有效、最可靠的 AI 探测器之一。这证明了HIX Bypass在绕过检测方面的强大能力。

HIX Bypass绕过GPTZero

图片2 (3).jpg

在第二次扫描中, HIX Bypass再次给我们留下了深刻的印象。它轻松通过了 GPTZero 先进的人工智能扫描仪, GPTZero认为输入的文本完全是人类编写的。再次,这有助于证明HIX Bypass与StealthGPT不同,可以真正支持其能够绕过 AI 探测器的说法。

HIX Bypass复制Copyleaks

图片7 (4).jpg

最后,在Copyleaks上的第三次 AI 扫描中,结果是结论性的: HIX Bypass再次能够绕过 AI 检测技术。 Copyleaks通常非常擅长发现由 AI 机器人编写或重写的内容,但在我们的测试中它完全被HIX Bypass愚弄,一劳永逸地证明HIX Bypass是比StealthGPT更好的选择。

StealthGPT与HIX Bypass

我们的测试结果一目了然。虽然StealthGPT和HIX Bypass都声称能够绕过所有主要检测器,例如Originality.AI和ZeroGPT,但只有其中之一在我们的测试中证明了自己。这就是HIX Bypass。它在扫描中的表现比StealthGPT好得多,人类结果要多得多,而人工智能检测要少得多,如下表所示:

  • 人工智能探测器
  • StealthGPT结果
  • HIX Bypass结果
  • Originality.AI
  • 8% 人类
  • 93% 人类
  • GPTZero
  • 3% 人类
  • 100% 人类
  • Copyleaks
  • 人工智能生成
  • 人工书写

总的来说,这表明用户应该能够更多地依赖HIX Bypass来帮助他们通过大型 AI 探测器。总体而言,这是一个更加可靠和有效的工具。相比之下, StealthGPT尽管自称是最好的不可检测写入器之一,但在我们的测试中却难以击败三个检测器中的任何一个。

还值得注意的是, HIX Bypass和StealthGPT在其他方面有所不同,例如定价。最便宜的StealthGPT计划的定价从每月 14.99 美元起(基本计划的价格),而HIX Bypass 的价格低至每月 6.99 美元( HIX Bypass基本计划的价格)。

此外,与StealthGPT相比, HIX Bypass提供额外的功能和更强大的技术,以及更公平的价格。它拥有更先进的文本人性化技术,可以帮助它通过任何检测器,以及它自己的内置人工智能检查器和 SEO 友好的输出生成。此外, HIX Bypass只是广泛的HIX.AI人工智能驱动写作工具套件的一部分。

结论

总的来说,我们的StealthGPT评测的最终结论是,它可能没有达到宣传的效果。正如我们的测试所示,它无法兑现其在营销声明中做出的承诺,因为它无法绕过几个领先的人工智能扫描仪。

根据我们的测试, StealthGPT根本不够可靠,无法在个人或专业用途上使用,用户最好使用更好的替代方案,例如HIX Bypass ,以帮助他们将来通过 AI 内容检测工具。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > StealthGPT Review: Does StealthGPT Work to Bypass AI Detectors?

StealthGPT Review: Does StealthGPT Work to Bypass AI Detectors?

Aditya Raghunath
Written by
Aditya RaghunathProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 22, 2024

StealthGPT is an undetectable AI writer. It's used by people who want to transfer AI-generated content and make it bypass AI detection tools, such as Copyleaks and ZeroGPT. You can use it to process essays, papers, blog posts, and other kinds of content. But does it really work? That’s what this StealthGPT review is here to find out.

HIX Bypass Can Help You Bypass AI Detectors

Elevate your content's stealth with HIX Bypass and get your content to bypass all those strict AI detectors out there. Test it now!

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

What Is StealthGPT?

image9 (7).jpg

StealthGPT is an advanced AI text humanizer that is designed to produce undetectable AI content. It makes use of natural language modeling technology and advanced AI algorithms to effectively "humanize" content. This helps to remove the common signs that a piece of writing is written by AI, making it appear more human instead and able to bypass detector tools.

The tool was created by Jozef Gherman, who is based in St. Petersburg, Florida. By the end of 2023, StealthGPT had proven itself capable of beating such tools as Turnitin. The company behind StealthGPT, XYZ Inc., also received hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of funding from investors to support its development.

StealthGPT’s Features

Key features of StealthGPT include:

  • Undetectable AI content generation up to 2,000 words per entry
  • Beats AI detectors like GPTZero, Winston AI, and Turnitin
  • Enhances coherency and readability
  • Advanced enterprise-focused features for business uses

Does StealthGPT Work to Bypass AI Detection?

Of course, the big question that so many people have about undetectable AI writers like StealthGPT is "Do they really work?" Well, in order to find out, we decided to put this tool to the test against three of the biggest AI detection platforms: Originality.AI, GPTZero, and Copyleaks. To begin the test, we created some AI-generated content to use as a sample.

image3 (3).jpg

We then copied and pasted the AI-generated text into StealthGPT and asked it to humanize the text. Logically, this should result in a "human" level piece of content that should be able to bypass AI detectors, according to StealthGPT's claims. To see if it really worked, we could then take that text and scan it with detectors. Here’s what StealthGPT gave us:

image8 (5).jpg

StealthGPT Against Originality.AI

image4 (3).jpg

Unfortunately, the test gets off to a very bad start for StealthGPT. As the screenshot above shows, it completely failed to pass Originality.AI’s scanners, being rated as mostly AI-generated, rather than human, with a score of just 8% original (Human) content.

StealthGPT Against GPTZero

image6 (4).jpg

Once again, StealthGPT struggles to live up to its marketing claims. In a scan on GPTZero, the text came back as 97% AI-generated, showing that this tool cannot consistently beat this AI detector.

StealthGPT Against Copyleaks

image11 (3).jpg

With the Copyleaks AI detector, it’s the same old story. StealthGPT’s text is believed to be mostly AI-generated, rather than human.

Better Alternative to StealthGPT: HIX Bypass

image10 (4).jpg

As our test shows, StealthGPT cannot be relied upon to provide truly human-like, undetectable AI content. So, you may want to switch away from it to a stronger and more reliable tool. In that case, HIX Bypass could be the right option.

Unlike StealthGPT, which struggles to bypass detection, HIX Bypass consistently proves it can humanize content created by tools like ChatGPT, Bard, Jasper, and more. It's also completely capable of bypassing all major detectors, like GPTZero and Originality.ai.

HIX Bypass Can Outsmart These AI Detectors

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

Using state-of-the-art AI text humanization technology, the content produced by HIX Bypass doesn't just bypass AI detection - it looks 100% human-written. Plus, the content is high quality and original, free from any plagiarism, so there's no need for users to worry about penalties or punishments.

HIX Bypass’s Features

Some of the key features of HIX Bypass include:

  • Bypass all major AI detectors, including Originality.ai and GPTZero
  • Humanize any piece of AI-generated text
  • Obtain perfect 100% human scores in detectors
  • Preserve the original meaning of your work
  • Choose from multiple bypass modes
  • SEO-focused content optimization
  • Built-in AI detection
  • Rewrite and humanize AI text in 50+ languages

Does HIX Bypass Work Better Than StealthGPT in Bypassing AI Detection?

Next, we need to see if HIX Bypass is actually better than StealthGPT in action. We will repeat the exact same test process outlined above for StealthGPT. The only difference is that we asked HIX Bypass to humanize the AI-generated text instead. Then, we put that text through the same three AI scanners to see how well it worked.

Here’s a screenshot of the text that HIX Bypass gave us, based on the original AI-generated input:

image5 (5).jpg

HIX Bypass Against Originality.AI

image1 (4).jpg

As this screenshot shows, HIX Bypass did a way better job at humanizing the text compared to StealthGPT. It achieved an almost perfect 93% human rating from Originality.AI, which is generally regarded as one of the most effective and reliable AI detectors on the market right now. This demonstrates just how powerful HIX Bypass is at getting past detection.

HIX Bypass Against GPTZero

image2 (3).jpg

In the second scan, HIX Bypass impressed us once more. It managed to get past GPTZero’s advanced AI scanners with ease, and GPTZero believed that the inputted text was completely human-written. Again, this helps to prove that HIX Bypass, unlike StealthGPT, can truly back up its claims of being able to bypass AI detectors.

HIX Bypass Against Copyleaks

image7 (4).jpg

Finally, in the third AI scan on Copyleaks, the results are conclusive: HIX Bypass is once more able to bypass AI detection technology. Copyleaks is generally very good at spotting content that was written or rewritten by AI bots, but it was completely fooled by HIX Bypass in our tests, proving once and for all that HIX Bypass is the superior option to StealthGPT.

StealthGPT vs HIX Bypass

The results of our tests are clear to see. While both StealthGPT and HIX Bypass claim to be able to bypass all major detectors, like Originality.AI and ZeroGPT, there’s only one of them that proved itself in our tests. And that’s HIX Bypass. It fared far better than StealthGPT in the scans, with much more human results and far less AI detection, as shown in the table below:

  • AI Detector
  • StealthGPT Results
  • HIX Bypass Result
  • Originality.AI
  • 8% Human
  • 93% Human
  • GPTZero
  • 3% Human
  • 100% Human
  • Copyleaks
  • AI-Generated
  • Human-Written

Overall, what this shows is that users should be able to count on HIX Bypass much more to help them get past the big AI detectors. It’s a much more reliable and effective tool on the whole. In contrast, StealthGPT - despite its lofty claims of being one of the best undetectable writers - struggled to beat any of the three detectors in our tests.

It’s also worth noting that HIX Bypass and StealthGPT differ in other areas, such as pricing. Pricing for the cheapest plan of StealthGPT starts from $14.99 per month (the price of the Essential plan) whereas HIX Bypass is available from as low as $6.99 per month (the price of the HIX Bypass Basic plan).

Additionally, HIX Bypass offers extra features and stronger technology compared to StealthGPT, as well as fairer pricing. It’s got more advanced text humanization technology to help it get past any detector, along with its own built-in AI checkers and SEO-friendly output generation. Plus, HIX Bypass is just one part of the extensive HIX.AI suite of AI-driven writing tools.

Conclusion

Overall, the final word of our StealthGPT review is that it may not live up to the hype. It isn’t able to keep the promises it makes in its marketing claims, as it’s not able to bypass several leading AI scanners, as our testing shows.

Based on our tests, StealthGPT is simply not reliable enough to use on either personal or professional, and users are better off with a superior alternative, such as HIX Bypass, to help them get past AI content detection tools in the future.

Related Posts

View More