首页 > 写作 > 您应该考虑的 10 个最佳摘要生成器

您应该考虑的 10 个最佳摘要生成器

总结工具将削减文本的耗时工作转变为只需点击几下按钮。最好的摘要生成器提供可靠且写得好的结果,这些结果具有逻辑性、可读性和可理解性。

但如何选择合适的汇总工具呢?让我们帮忙吧!

我们测试了 10 个最好的摘要生成器,包括知名名称和最新的 AI 摘要生成器,为您提供我们的前 10 个可用摘要生成器列表。我们对它们进行了测试、审查结果并分析结果,以帮助您选择最适合您业务的方案。

我们的十大摘要生成器

  • HIX.AI - 总体最佳摘要生成器
  • QuillBot - 最佳大牌摘要者
  • Jasper AI - 长篇文章的最佳 AI 总结器
  • SEMrush - SEO 最佳人工智能摘要器
  • 摘要工具- 最好的超基础人工智能摘要工具
  • Resoomer - 用于网络抓取的最佳人工智能摘要器
  • TLDR This - 最佳学术人工智能总结器
  • 作家- 基本要点的最佳人工智能总结者
  • Frase - 为 Google 爱好者提供的最佳 AI 总结器
  • Scribbr - 用于逐句摘要的最佳 AI 摘要器

HIX.AI - 总体最佳摘要生成器

hix 总结器

正在寻找世界上最聪明的人工智能摘要器?认识HIX Summarizer 。它是HIX.AI令人难以置信的 AI 写作工具套件的一部分,HIX.AI 是最强大的一体化 AI 写作助手。

好处之一是功能,HIX Summarizer 能够合并来自各种来源的文本。显然,您可以直接粘贴文本、段落或全文。但您也可以添加 PDF、TXT 和 DOC 等文档。想要更多?它还可以汇总 YouTube 视频 URL 或网页 URL。您负责输出,并且可以选择项目符号点或流动文本。

这里的许多总结工具都需要您访问网站,但 HIX.AI 有一个ChatGPT Chrome 扩展程序,使您可以在浏览时进行总结。这使其成为需要快速总结的学生或专业人士的绝佳工具。

由 AI 驱动的摘要生成器使用功能强大的 ChatGPT-4 模型 - 最先进的模型。这意味着它能够在几秒钟内生成清晰且结构化的摘要,并且质量卓越。在我们的测试中,我们用摘要请求(包括文章、网站和视频)轰炸系统,结果准确、可靠且写得很好。编辑很少,比我们测试的许多其他工具要少得多。

想要最好的消息吗? HIX.AI Summarizer 是整个AI 工具世界的一部分,可以提高您的工作效率。除了总结现有文章之外,它还可以创建新文章、将内容翻译成其他语言以及优化文本以进行 SEO。

特征

  • 专业翻译来自大量来源的文本和内容,包括:复制粘贴文本、YouTube 视频 URL 或网页 URL,以及 PDF、TXT 和 DOC 等文档。
  • 摘要读起来就像自然语言作家一样,而不是自动化的人工智能。在一个在线信任度不断下降的世界里,这很重要。它对于生产力也至关重要,摘要几乎不需要编辑,甚至不需要编辑,使您能够专注于需要完成的工作。在我们的测试中,摘要在几秒钟内就生成了,没有其他平台的延迟。
  • HIX.AI 的 ChatGPT Chrome 扩展是工作流程的游戏规则改变者。
  • 它使您能够在浏览时生成段落和要点摘要。
  • 除了强大的 AI Summarizer 之外,您还可以访问由 AI 支持的改变生活的生产力工具。您将比以往更快地创建更好的内容。所有内容均针对 SEO 进行了完美编写和优化!

缺点

  • 没有终身计划

立即利用 HIX Summarizer 总结文本、视频和 PDF!

QuillBot – 最佳大牌人工智能总结者

羽毛笔机器人.png

QuillBot有一个基本的界面,但智能摘要器易于使用,而且(最重要的是)它是免费的。 (好的,所以您需要付费才能访问高级功能!)

每个人都听说过 Quillbot,对吧?它已经存在了几年,并且在其功能上非常出色(但当您将它与更先进和完整的工具(例如 HIX.AI)进行比较时,它的功能有限)。

Quillbolt 界面使您能够粘贴文本并调整样式(句子或段落)和摘要长度(短到长)。您可以根据需要进行总结,但免费版本有 600 字的输入限制。

有效吗? QuillBot 是一款人工智能驱动的摘要工具,可以很好地生成简单、快速、清晰的摘要。它非常适合学生或那些有简单要求但想要免费解决方案但没有额外功能的人。

优点

  • Quillbolt 是免费的,其剪切和粘贴界面易于使用。
  • 使用滑块可以轻松调整摘要的复杂性。
  • 没有高级功能的基本工具。

缺点

  • 摘要是基本且不复杂的。
  • 无法管理多种格式的内容。
  • 与市场新进入者相比,感觉过时且昂贵。

另请阅读QuillBot vs Rytr vs HIX.AI

Jasper AI – 长篇文章的最佳 AI 总结器

碧玉

Jasper AI 的文本摘要器可以管理大量 12,000 个字符的文本,并可以对其进行处理以生成结果。更好的是,您可以使用摘要生成器提供 25 种语言的结果,因此它也可以用作翻译器!

Jasper AI 声称的主要优点之一是摘要是 100% 唯一的,这是事实 - 但在我们的测试中,它们仍然无法通过 AI 检查器,这意味着您在专业使用它时需要小心。

优点

  • 可以总结大块文本
  • 结果可靠且有吸引力
  • 可以翻译成25种不同的语言

缺点

  • 昂贵的
  • 许多用户会为他们从未使用过的功能付费

另请阅读QuillBot vs Jasper vs HIX.AI

SEMrush - SEO 最佳人工智能摘要器

塞姆拉什

SEMrush是世界上最受欢迎的 SEO 写作工具之一,但您知道它还包含一个摘要器吗?好的,所以没有人会为其摘要器购买 SEMrush,但如果您已经为该工具付费,那么如果您有的话,它就是一个方便的附加组件。

有效吗? SEMrush 摘要器使用 AI 帮助将文本分解为块。摘要器非常节省用词,这意味着您将获得精确的摘要,这对于创建页面描述、元标记和标题等 SEO 内容非常有用。粘贴您的博客文本,您可以选择摘要长度。当您从事 SEO 工作时,越短越好!

如果您已经订阅了,那就太好了,但它本身并不值得。

优点

  • 如果您已经订阅了 SEMrush,则需要付费(如果没有,则费用昂贵!)
  • 结果可读并检查是否抄袭,以确保它们是原创的
  • 内容摘要针对 SEO 进行了优化

缺点

  • 除非您使用所有工具,否则不值得支付巨额订阅费

SummarizingTool – 最好的超基础人工智能摘要工具

总结工具

有时越简单越好,总结工具当然是基本的。界面和图标可能看起来像是 Office 95 工具套件的一部分,但它是一个有一定风格的免费摘要器。

您可以将文本复制并粘贴到框中,或使用它从各种格式(包括 TXT、DOC/DOCX 和 PDF)中提取文本。添加文本后,使用滑块调整摘要长度。

由此产生的人工智能摘要非常基本,但它们快速、高效,而且(我们不是说过吗?)免费!

优点

  • 免费
  • 界面超级简单,打字机风格的字体很酷

缺点

  • 结果平均
  • 仅翻译成 8 种语言

Resoomer – 用于网络抓取的最佳人工智能摘要器

重组者

Resoomer是一款功能强大的人工智能摘要器,可以抓取页面并提供摘要。您无需提取文本,只需将 URL 添加到框中,然后让系统完成这项工作。

我们在多个网页上尝试了 Resoomer,包括新闻网站、博客等,效果良好。虽然结果没有达到 HIX Summarizer 的标准,但免费版本提供的结果还过得去,没有太多个性。您需要付费购买专业版才能获得更多功能和更好的结果。

优点

  • 一个免费且易于使用的摘要生成器,可以访问网页
  • 结果快速且可靠

缺点

  • 虽然内容清晰,但免费版本生成的摘要缺乏个性

TLDR This – 最佳学术人工智能总结者

总览

TLDR拥有一些世界上最大、最负盛名的大学的客户名单,所有这些大学都在使用该项目。文章摘要器是一种专业工具,可以快速准确地将学术论文分解为重要部分。

我们不是科学家或学术专家,但我们的试验结果令人着迷。 TLDR 它附带了一系列浏览器扩展,可以轻松添加到您的学习课程中。

优点

  • 专为学术界设计,提供清晰的研究和学术论文摘要
  • 可以节省学生和学者大量的时间!

缺点

  • 对普通用户的吸引力有限

Writer – 基本要点的最佳人工智能总结者

作家.png

我们不是在谈论从枪里射出的子弹,而是在谈论要点——这是Writer最擅长的。免费的摘要生成器会获取您的文本并将其摘要为多个要点。多少?这取决于你。

该摘要器非常有限,但如果您想要创建一些基本要点,那么这个人工智能摘要器非常适合您。

优点

  • 创建所有类型内容的项目符号列表
  • 你可以控制子弹的数量
  • 结果还可以,但并不鼓舞人心

缺点

  • 不像其他人工智能总结器那么复杂或先进

另请阅读Writer.com vs Copy.ai vs HIX.AI

Frase – 为 Google 爱好者提供的最佳 AI 总结器

弗拉塞


Frase 的商业模式就是击败 Google 算法,因此正如您所期望的,它的摘要对 SEO 友好。但它们对真正的读者有用吗?在我们的测试中,项目符号列表提供了关键信息的大致近似值,但如果我们要发布它们,则需要做一些工作。

Frase 已在其网站上免费提供其摘要工具,那么为什么不自己检查一下呢?

优点

  • 围绕 Google 搜索需求构建的免费 AI 摘要生成器
  • 项目符号列表逻辑清晰且易于阅读

缺点

  • Frase 为付费客户保留所有好东西!

Scribbr – 用于逐句摘要的最佳人工智能

抄写员

Scribbr是另一个免费的人工智能摘要器,它使用人工智能生成无错误的智能响应。我们发现,由于其 600 字的限制,它是逐句或逐段工作的绝佳工具。

Scribbr 团队还承诺不会保存任何摘要,这意味着它们可以 100% 安全地用于合同等文档。

您可以选择将文本压缩为关键句子或段落。系统速度快,结果有效。这是我们对安全意识文档摘要者的选择!

优点

  • 100% 安全,从未保存任何摘要
  • 可以上传文件

缺点

  • 无法访问 PDF 文档或其他来源
  • 字数限制为 600 字

关于最佳总结工具的常见问题解答

对在线摘要制作者有疑问吗?这是我们回答他们的地方!

什么是摘要生成工具?

摘要生成器工具获取信息(文本、PDF、视频、音频)并对其进行分析以找出最重要的点。结果是对要点的总结。系统使用人工智能 (AI) 来执行分析并创建摘要。

最好的摘要生成器是什么?

在我们的测试中,我们发现 HIX Summarizer 的表现优于其他 AI 摘要器。除了在几秒钟内生成清晰的摘要之外,它还可以管理来自多个来源的数据,包括文本、PDF 和 YouTube 视频。免费的浏览器集成可以轻松地将 HIX 摘要器合并到任何工作流程中。

总结文章的最佳人工智能工具是什么?

文章的总结可能很复杂,免费工具根本无法胜任这项工作。在我们的测试中,HIX Summarizer 创建了最容易访问和最准确的文章摘要。生成的结果以正确的顺序提供了所有关键点的准确摘要。

有没有可以总结PDF的AI总结工具?

一些免费和基于订阅的 AI 摘要器支持 PDF 格式。如果这是核心要求,请务必阅读小字!如果您正在考虑来自多个来源的摘要,则可以选择 HIX 摘要器。它能够管理多种格式,包括文本、PDF 和 Youtube 视频。它是满足您所有汇总需求的单一解决方案。

为什么需要使用摘要生成器来创建摘要?

有时,您没有时间阅读整篇文章、文档或报告 - 您只需要标题。总结工具可以为您完成艰苦的工作,对文本中的关键信息进行简单的细分。 HIX Summarizer 等高级摘要器也可用于分析 PDF 和 Youtube 视频。当技术可以为您完成工作时,为什么还要浪费时间呢?

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Writing > 10 Best Summary Generators You Should Consider

10 Best Summary Generators You Should Consider

Lawrie Jones
Written by
Lawrie JonesProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 01, 2024

Summarizing tools transform the time-consuming job of cutting down text to a few clicks of a button. The best summary generators provide reliable and well-written results that are logical, readable, and understandable.

But how can you choose a suitable summary tool? Let us help!

We've tested 10 of the best summary generators, including established names and the latest AI summarizers, to provide you with our list of the top 10 available. We’ve tested them, reviewed the results, and analyzed outcomes to help you choose the best for your business.

Our top 10 summary generators

  • HIX.AI - Best summary generator overall
  • QuillBot - Best big-name summarizer
  • Jasper AI - Best AI summarizer for lengthy articles
  • SEMrush - Best AI Summarizer for SEO
  • Summarizing Tool - Best super basic AI summarizer
  • Resoomer - Best AI summarizer for web scraping
  • TLDR This - Best AI summarizer for academics
  • Writer - Best AI summarizer for basic bullets
  • Frase - Best AI summarizer for Google lovers
  • Scribbr - Best AI summarizer for sentence-by-sentence summaries

HIX.AI - Best summary generator overall

hix summarizer

Looking for the smartest AI summarizer in the world? Meet HIX Summarizer. It’s part of the incredible suite of AI writing tools of HIX.AI, the single most powerful, all-in-one AI writing copilot.

One of the benefits is the functionality, with HIX Summarizer able to incorporate text from a variety of sources. Obviously, you can directly paste text, paragraphs, or full articles. But you can also add documents like PDFs, TXTs, and DOCs. Want more? It can summarize YouTube video URLs or webpage URLs as well. You’re in charge of the outputs, and can select either bullet points or flowing text.

Many of the summarizing tools here require you to access a website, but HIX.AI has a ChatGPT Chrome extension enabling you to summarize as you browse. This makes it a great tool for students or professionals who need a speedy summary.

The AI-powered summary generator uses the powerful ChatGPT-4 model – the most advanced available. That means it’s able to produce clear and structured summaries in seconds, all at exceptional quality. In our tests we bombarded the system with summary requests, including articles, websites, and videos and the results were accurate, reliable, and well-written. Edits were minimal, and much less than many of the other tools we tested.

Want the best news? HIX.AI Summarizer is part of a whole world of AI tools that can supercharge your productivity. As well as summarizing existing articles, it can create new ones, translate content into other languages, and optimize text for SEO.

Features

  • Experty translate text and content from a massive range of sources, including: copy-paste text, YouTube video URLs or webpage URLs, as well as documents like PDFs, TXTs, and DOCs.
  • Summaries read like natural language writers – not automated AI. In a world where trust online is falling, this matter. It’s essential for productivity too, with summaries requiring little or no editing – enabling you to concentrate on the work that needs to be done. In our tests, summaries were produced in seconds without the delays of other platforms.
  • HIX.AI's ChatGPT Chrome extension is a game changer for workflows.
  • It enables you to produce paragraphs and bullet point summaries as you’re browsing.
  • As well as a powerful AI Summarizer, you can access a whole world of life changing productivity tools powered by AI. You’ll create better content faster than ever before. All is perfectly written and optimized for SEO!

Cons

  • No lifetime plan

Take advantage of HIX Summarizer to summarize text, video, and PDF today!

QuillBot – Best big name AI summarizer 

quillbot.png

QuillBot has a basic interface, but the intelligent summarizer is easy to use and (best of all) it’s free. (OK, so you’ll need to pay to access the advanced features!)

Everyone has heard of Quillbot, right? It’s been around for a few years now, and is excellent at what it does (but is limited when you compare it to more advanced and complete tools, like HIX.AI).

The Quillbolt interface enables you to paste text in and adjust the style (sentences or paragraphs) and summary length (short to long). You can summarize as much as you want, but there’s a 600-word input limit on the free version.

Does it work? QuillBot is an AI-powered summarizing tool that does a great job of producing simple, quick, and clear summaries. It’s perfect for students or those with simple requirements who want a free solution without the extra features.

Pros

  • Quillbolt is free, with the cut-and-paste interface easy to use.
  • The sliders make it simple to adjust the complexity of summaries.
  • Basic tool with no advanced features.

Cons

  • Summaries are basic and unsophisticated.
  • Can’t manage content from multiple formats.
  • Feels outdated and expensive when compared to new entrants to the market.

Also Read: QuillBot vs Rytr vs HIX.AI

Jasper AI – Best AI summarizer for lengthy articles

jasper

Jasper AI’s text summarizer can manage a massive 12,000 characters of text which it can process to generate results. Even better, you can use the summarizer to provide results in 25 languages, so it works as a translator, too!

One of the key benefits Jasper AI claims is that summaries are 100% unique, which is true – but in our tests, they still fail to pass AI checkers which means you’ll need to be careful when using it professionally.

Pros

  • Can summarize large blocks of text
  • Results are reliable and engaging
  • Can translate into 25 different languages

Cons

  • Expensive
  • Many users will pay for features they never use

Also Read: QuillBot vs Jasper vs HIX.AI

SEMrush - Best AI Summarizer for SEO

semrush

SEMrush is one of the world’s favorite SEO writing tools, but did you know it also includes a summarizer? OK, so nobody is buying SEMrush for its summarizer, but if you're already paying for the tool, it’s a handy add–on, if you have it.

Does it work? The SEMrush summarizer uses AI to help break down text into chunks. The summarizer is economical with words, which means you’ll get precise summaries that are great for creating SEO content like page descriptions, meta tags and titles. Paste in your blog text, and you can choose your summary length. When you’re working on SEO, the shorter the better!

It’s great if you’ve already got a subscription, but it’s not worth it on its own.

Pros

  • Fee if you already have a SEMrush subscription (expensive if you don’t!)
  • Results are readable and checked for plagiarism to ensure they’re original
  • Content summaries are optimized for SEO

Cons

  • Not worth the massive subscription fee unless you’re using all the tools

SummarizingTool – Best super-basic AI summarizer

summarizingtool

Sometimes simpler is better, and the Summarizing Tool certainly is basic. The interface and icon may look like it’s part of the Office 95 suite of tools, but it’s a free summarizer that’s got some style.

You can copy and paste the text into the box or use it to extract text from a variety of formats (including TXT, DOC/DOCX, and PDF). Once you’ve added your text, use the slider to adjust the summary length.

The resulting AI summaries are pretty basic, but they’re fast, efficient, and (didn’t we say?) free!

Pros

  • It’s free
  • Interface is super simple and the typewriter-style font is cool

Cons

  • Results are average
  • Only translates into 8 languages

Resoomer – Best AI summarizer for web scraping

resoomer

Resoomer is a powerful AI summarizer that can scrape pages and provide a summary. Instead of having to extract text, you can add the URL into the box and let the system do the work.

We tried Resoomer on several web pages, including news sites, blogs, and more and it performed well. While the results weren’t up to the standard of HIX Summarizer, the free version delivered passable results without much personality. You’ll need to pay for the pro version for more features and better results.

Pros

  • A free, and easy to use summarizer that can access web pages
  • Results are fast and reliable

Cons

  • While the content is clear, summaries produced by the free version lack personality

TLDR This – Best AI summarizer for academics 

tldr

The TLDR This boasts a client list of some of the world’s biggest and most prestigious colleges all of whom are using the project. The article summarizer is a specialist tool that can quickly and accurately break down academic papers into essential parts.

We’re not scientists or academic experts, but the results of our trials were fascinating. TLDR This comes with a range of browser extensions making it easy to add to your study sessions.

Pros

  • Designed for academics and provides razor-sharp summaries of studies and academic papers
  • Can save students and academics huge amounts of time!

Cons

  • Limited appeal for general users

Writer – Best AI summarizer for basic bullets

writer.png

We’re not talking about bullets you fire from a gun, but bullet points – it’s what Writer does best. The free summarizer takes your text and summarizes it into a number of bullet points. How many? That’s up to you.

The summarizer is pretty limited, but if you want something to create some basic bullet points, then this AI summarizer is for you.

Pros

  • Creates bullet point lists of all types of content
  • You control how many bullets
  • Results are OK, but not inspirational

Cons

  • Not as sophisticated or advanced as other AI summarizers

Also Read: Writer.com vs Copy.ai vs HIX.AI

Frase – Best AI summarizer for Google lovers

frase


Frase's business model is all about beating the Google algorithm, so as you’d expect its summaries are SEO-friendly. But are they of any use to real readers? In our tests, the bullet point lists provided a passable approximation of the key messages but would require some work if we were ever going to publish them.

Frase has made its summarizing tool freely available on its site, so why not check it out yourself?

Pros

  • Free AI summary generator that’s built around the demands of Google search
  • Bullet point lists are logical and easy to read

Cons

  • Frase keeps all the good stuff for its paying customers!

Scribbr – Best AI for sentence-by-sentence summaries

scribbr

Scribbr is another free AI summarizer that uses AI to generate error-free and intelligent responses. We found that it was a great tool for working sentence-by-sentence or paragraph-by–paragraph because of its 600-word limit.

The team at Scribbr also promises that none of the summaries are ever saved, which means they’re 100% safe to use for documents such as contracts.

You can choose to condense text into key sentences or paragraphs. The system is speedy and the results are effective. It’s our choice for the security-conscious document summarizer!

Pros

  • 100% secure with no summary ever saved
  • Can upload documents

Cons

  • Can’t access PDF documents or other sources
  • Has a limit of 600 words

Your FAQs On The Best Summarizing Tools

Got a question about online summary makers? Here's where we answer them!

What are summary generator tools?

Summary generator tools take information (text, PDF, video, audio) and analyze it to pick out the most important points. The results are a summary of the key points. Systems use artificial intelligence (AI) to perform the analysis and create summaries.

What is the best summary generator?

In our tests, we found the HIX Summarizer outperformed the other AI summarizers. As well as generating crystal clear summaries in seconds, it can manage data from multiple sources, including text, PDF, and Youtube videos. The free browser integrations make it easy to incorporate the HIX summarizer into any workflow.

What is the best AI tool to summarize articles?

Articles can be complex to summarize, and free tools simply aren’t up to the job. In our tests, HIX Summarizer created the most accessible and accurate summaries for articles. The results generated provided an accurate summary of all the key points delivered in the correct order.

Is there an AI summarizing tool that summarizes PDFs?

Several of the free and subscription-based AI summarizers support the PDF format. If this is a core requirement, always read the small print! If you're considering summaries from multiple sources, the choice is HIX summarizer. It’s able to manage multiple formats, including text, PDF, and Youtube videos. It’s a single solution for all your summarizing requirements.

Why is it necessary to use a summary maker to create a summary?

Sometimes, you don’t have the time to read an entire article, document, or report – you just want the headlines. Summarizing tools do the hard work for you, delivering a simple breakdown of the key messages from the text. Advanced summarizers like HIX Summarizer can also be used to analyze PDFs and Youtube videos. Why waste time when technology can do the work for you?

Related Posts

View More