首页 > 无法检测的集线器 > 10 位最难以察觉的 AI 作家,可绕过 AI 内容检查器

10 位最难以察觉的 AI 作家,可绕过 AI 内容检查器

像ChatGPT这样的人工智能写作工具对于必须快速发布大量内容的内容创作者来说非常有帮助。但目的是什么?在最近的一份报告中,Google辩称,发布人工智能生成的内容不会受到任何处罚。然而,有证据表明人工智能生成的内容在 SERP 上排名不佳。

为此,ChatGPT 的母公司OpenAI等公司开发了人工智能检测工具,帮助内容公司分析外包内容,看看其中有多少是人工智能生成的。人工智能写作检测器旨在了解人工智能如何撰写内容的趋势,并据此对您的写作进行评分。

从长远来看,这对人工智能写作意味着什么?我们是否会看到人工智能生成内容的终结?也许不会!有一种新类别的无法检测的人工智能应用程序可以重写人工智能生成的草稿以避免人工智能内容检测。好的不可检测的人工智能工具将人工智能生成的内容重写为更人性化的内容,可以方便地通过人工智能检测测试。

以下是您现在应该关注的十种最好的反人工智能检测工具:

  1. HIX Bypass - 总体上最佳的不可检测的 AI 编写器
  2. Humbot - 最适合重写创意文章
  3. BypassGPT - 最适合人类水平的写作
  4. AIHumanizer - 最适合高质量 AI 文本人性化
  5. UndetectableAI.ai - 最适合独特的输出
  6. Bypass AI - 最适合学术写作
  7. Undetectable.AI - 最方便
  8. StealthGPT - 最适合 SEO 专家
  9. WriteHuman - 最适合 ESL 作家
  10. Smodin - 最适合多种功能

HIX Bypass - 总体上最佳的不可检测的 AI 编写器

hix-绕过-home

如果您曾经使用过重写工具,您可能想知道HIX Bypass等应用程序可以提供哪些比较。答案是——很多!首先,普通的内容重写工具可能会帮助您通过抄袭检查,但如果原始内容是人工智能生成的,则输出不太可能通过人工智能检测测试。 HIX Bypass利用其先进的算法、自然语言处理技术和尖端的文本人性化技术专门重写内容来通过这些测试。

尝试HIX Bypass创造不可察觉的AI写作

您的内容
使用技巧
模式:
最新的
输出
empty icon

HIX Bypass装载了这些先进的语言技术,可以读取、理解和传输您的内容,使其无法被Hugging Face、 Content at ScaleWinston AI 、Text Classifier、 ZeroGPTGPTZero检测器检测到。得益于最新的 AI 语言模型, HIX Bypass可以在不改变文本原始含义的情况下完成这一切。

了解HIX Bypass在绕过所有探测器方面的效果如何

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

最好的部分是, HIX Bypass可处理由ChatGPT、 Bard、 GPT-4等生成的不同类型的文本,无论其利基、主题和行业如何。它还可以处理非英语内容,支持 40 + 语言。

HIX Bypass有免费和付费计划。免费限制为 125 个字,为您提供免费测试其功能的机会。付费计划的价格为每月 9.99 美元(如果按年计费,则为每月 4.99 美元),具有更高的字数和高级功能。

立即免费试用HIX Bypass ,看看它如何轻松转换 AI 生成的内容,以绕过最严格的 AI 检测器!

Humbot - 最适合重写创意文章

humbot-主页.jpg

Humbot是一款人工智能驱动的网络应用程序,可帮助您轻松地重新利用人工智能生成的内容;至少,它的制造商是这么说的。但这有多真实呢?我们快速查看了这个 AI 文本重写器重写的ChatGPT编写的内容,我们可以证实这个说法的一些真实性。它的输出是对原始版本的深度重写。虽然改写了,但看起来不太像原来的。该智能工具首先分析您的文本,并找到流行的人工智能语言模型不太可能使用的替代句子结构。更重要的是,输出正确地反映了原始文章的含义。

这个难以察觉的人工智能作家可以处理不同的内容类型,包括博客文章、社交媒体文章、文章和博客文章。公司坚持严格的个人信息保护政策。在平台上输入的所有信息都通过其服务器安全地传输。它们是保密的,不会共享或出售给不相关的第三方,如调查公司、学生研究人员等。

最好的部分是, Humbot允许您免费尝试人性化任何人工智能生成的最多 200 个单词,以检查该工具的实际性能,无需注册任何帐户或支付任何费用。您可以使用任何支持互联网的设备访问此工具,无论您身在何处,都可以确保方便、直接的内容处理。

BypassGPT - 最适合人类水平的写作

旁路gpt

BypassGPT是领先的不可检测的 AI 编写器。该工具可以分析从句、句子和段落并修改它们以创建绕过人工智能检测的内容。您在网络上找到的许多工具都承诺相同的功能,但大多数只是旋转您的内容。旋转最多只能降低 AI 检测分数。您需要做更多的事情才能让您的内容不被人工智能检测工具标记。通过BypassGPT您可以获得更多。

大多数由BypassGPT重写的 AI 生成内容不会被流行的 AI 检测工具检测到,例如Originality.AI、 Winston AI、 Copyleaks、 ZeroGPT、GPT Zero、 Content at Scale和 OpenAI 的文本分类器。如何以及为何?其先进的算法和巧妙的人工智能模型经过专业人类作家的精心训练,帮助该工具创作出独特、原创且写得好的内容。它在重构可能触发这些检测器的书写模式方面做得很好。

该服务易于使用。您只需复制 AI 生成的内容,将其粘贴到BypassGPT门户中,然后单击 Humanize。它开始重写过程并在一分钟内提供结果。

AIHumanizer - 最适合高质量 AI 文本人性化

人工智能人性化

AIHumanizer是您可以获得的最好的人工智能文本人性化工具之一。该网站的用户界面简单,易于使用。只需插入任何人工智能生成的文本,AIHumanizer 就可以将您提供的内容转换为完全不可检测的人性化文本,可以绕过一些最严格的人工智能检测工具,并且绕过率肯定很高!

由于加载了先进的AI文本人性化算法,AIHumanizer还可以用于提高AI文本的书写质量和可读性。因此,您甚至可以调整旁路模式,包括快速、创意和增强,以更好地适合您的内容类型和风格。

Undetectable AI - 最适合独特的输出

无法检测到的人工智能

Undetectable AI因帮助许多内容创作者绕过人工智能检测的担忧而受到广泛认可。如何?借助其尖端的旁路技术。这项技术可以帮助您智取最常用的人工智能探测器。

它接受了七个最好的人工智能探测器的训练,因此您可以确定它的输出是唯一的。它的输出也密切反映了人类的书写。在重写时,一些人工智能人性化工具会进行简单的改写,这是有代价的——语法和句法错误。 Undetectable AI的情况并非如此。其输出是定性的,零错误。这些输出也忠实于其原始含义。书面想法、概念或信息不会丢失或扭曲。

任何人都可以使用该工具。然而,其开发人员建议仅出于道德和合法目的使用它们。

Bypass AI - 最适合学术写作

旁萨伊

Bypass AI是您值得信赖的合作伙伴,能够智胜人工智能探测器。凭借其语言建模功能,Bypass AI 使您能够将 AI 生成的内容转换为独特的人性化测试,从而轻松通过 AI 检测测试。

一个突出的特点是它能够通过Turnitin重新调整内容的用途。 Turnitin在学生和学术研究人员中非常受欢迎。因此,我们认识到绕过人工智能在重新利用学术论文、论文和报告方面的优势。只有极少数的反人工智能检测工具可以重写学术内容以通过人工智能检测测试,而绕过人工智能是我们最喜欢的。

重写过程可以通过三个简单的步骤完成。首先,输入要重写的内容或将人工智能生成的内容粘贴到相关字段中。启动进程并等待服务完成其工作。最后,复制或下载输出。

Undetectable.AI - 最方便

无法检测-ai

Undetectable.AI是一款出色的反 AI 检测工具,也是最常用于将自动生成的机械书写重写为人性化文本的工具之一。

就像所有优秀的不可检测的人工智能解决方案一样,它可以很好地重写文本,因此很难判断输入是否是人工智能生成的。但它还带来了额外的便利——人工智能探测器。因此,您不需要订阅人工智能检测器服务来测试一段文本,然后转向重写器进行释义。它最适合内容作者、学生、研究人员和 SEO 经理。

通常,其输出会在 30 秒或更短时间内生成。它还适当地使用片段。这应该会让您的内容在英语写作辅助工具上获得良好的分数。从我们的测试中,我们注意到一些语法错误。但这些都是语法检查器可以修复的简单错误。它具有帮助您更改文本的目的和可读性的功能,这很有帮助。这意味着您需要更少的时间来修改文本的声音。

Undetectable.AI拥有灵活的定价计划,从售价 9.99 美元的个人计划到售价 49.99 美元且有 50000 字数限制的商业计划。还有针对大批量需求的企业的企业计划。这将带有定制定价。

StealthGPT - 最适合 SEO 专家

隐身GPT

如果你在网上快速检查一下,你就会明白为什么StealthGPT被认为是目前市场上最好的不可检测的 AI 编写器之一。我们在这里总结了它的一些功能,以减轻您单独寻找它的压力。

StealthGPT在编写内容方面做得非常好,就像经验丰富的内容作家一样。您可能已经注意到, ChatGPT经常使用陈词滥调,例如“导航......”和“在不断变化的景观中”。这是典型的AI写作;任何熟悉人工智能写作工具的人都可以很容易地看到这一点。 StealthGPT没有使用这些陈词滥调的表达方式。这就是为什么它在 SEO 专家和博客编辑中很受欢迎,他们需要在短时间内制作数十个原创、独特的内容。

它有大量的内容分析系统,内容作者可以使用它们来提高写作的简洁性,帮助更好地将他们的想法传达给受众。它还可以帮助Google和其他搜索引擎进行内容优化。

您通常必须订阅此类功能加载解决方案的计划。但您可以利用 7 天免费试用期。在此期间您可以免费使用其所有功能。

WriteHuman - 最适合 ESL 作家

写人类

WriteHuman对于 ESL 用户来说是一笔巨大的财富。即非英语母语的用户。这是因为它不仅仅是一个普通的论文重写器或论文人性化工具。它的作用还不止这些,比如为需要帮助用母语写作来叙述想法的用户提供语言指南。它可以帮助改善写作的结构和可读性。

WriteHuman利用其先进的算法,帮助用户通过流行的付费和免费 AI 内容检测器应用程序(例如Content at Scale、 ZeroGPT、GPT Zero、 Writer和Turnitin)编写无法检测的内容。它旨在处理不同类型的内容,包括具有行业特定语言的内容。如果您不想在重写时更改某个单词,只需将其放在[方括号]中即可。

这款难以察觉的人工智能应用程序可以在不牺牲质量的情况下处理企业的大量内容需求。您只需制定正确的计划即可。您可以使用其最优质的计划 Ultra 提出无限制的请求,每月价格仅为 32 美元。但是,每个请求的字数限制为 3000 字。如果您的内容字数超过字数限制,您可以将内容拆分为多个请求。

Smodin - 最适合多种功能

斯莫丁

Smodin是一位全能选手。如果您需要一个工具来人性化人工智能文本、对人工智能编写的文本进行评分、检查抄袭、自动生成内容以及总结长篇博客文章,那么它是完美的选择。这位令人惊叹的难以察觉的人工智能作家甚至拥有专门的学术写作工具以及YouTube视频、新闻和纪录片的实时翻译。

与许多语言模型一样,您可以使用编写良好的提示来自定义输出。该语言模型是根据数千个人类书面数据样本进行训练的。因此,它可以很好地理解文本输入并以从创意到技术的各种写作风格生成类似人类的内容。用户可以上传要写入的文本或在文本字段中输入。

尽管您可以通过其付费计划充分利用此工具,但您仍然可以通过其免费计划完成体面的工作。付费计划也相对便宜,从每月 10 美元到最高级的商业计划,价格为每月 79 美元。如果您订阅包年套餐,可享受 20% 的折扣。

它支持 40 多种语言,对于需要重写内容以更好地与当地受众产生共鸣的个人和企业来说非常有用。

结论

ChatGPT和Google Bard等人工智能工具已成为许多个人和企业工作流程的一部分。但这种受欢迎程度有一个缺点。人们已经习惯了聊天机器人,他们一眼就能看出内容是否是人工智能生成的。甚至有工具可以检测到这一点。幸运的是,无法检测的人工智能编写工具(也称为反人工智能检测器工具)可用于重新调整这些聊天机器人编写的内容以通过这些测试。经过对市场上许多产品的广泛测试后,我们可以确认这些是其中最好的。

相关文章

查看更多

Home > Resource Hub > 10 Best Undetectable AI Writers to Get Around AI Content Checker

10 Best Undetectable AI Writers to Get Around AI Content Checker

Jessica Shee
Written by
Jessica SheeProfessional Tech Writer
Updated on:Mar 22, 2024

AI writing tools like ChatGPT have been incredibly helpful for content creators who must put out lots of content quickly. But to what end? In a recent report, Google argued there are no penalties for publishing AI-generated content. However, evidence shows that AI-generated content does not rank well on SERPs.

For this reason, companies like OpenAI, ChatGPT’s parent company, have developed AI detector tools to help content companies analyze outsourced content to see how much of it is AI-generated. AI writing detectors are designed to pick up on trends in how AI writes its content and score your write-up based on this.

What does this mean in the long term for AI writing? Are we seeing an end to AI-generated content? Maybe not! There is a new category of undetectable AI apps that can rewrite AI-generated drafts to avoid AI content detection. Good undetectable AI tools rewrite AI-generated content into more human-like content that can conveniently pass AI detection tests.

These are ten of the best anti-AI detector tools you should be looking at right now:

  1. HIX Bypass - Best Undetectable AI Writer Overall
  2. Humbot - Best for Rewriting Creative Articles
  3. BypassGPT - Best for Human-level Writing
  4. AIHumanizer - Best for High-quality AI Text Humanization
  5. UndetectableAI.ai - Best for Unique Outputs
  6. Bypass AI - Best for Academic Writing
  7. Undetectable.AI - Best for Convenience
  8. StealthGPT - Best for SEO Specialists
  9. WriteHuman - Best for ESL Writers
  10. Smodin - Best for Multiple Features

HIX Bypass - Best Undetectable AI Writer Overall

hix-bypass-home

If you have ever used a rewriting tool, you are probably wondering what apps like HIX Bypass have to offer in comparison. The answer - a lot! First, normal content rewriter tools may help you pass a plagiarism check, but the output is unlikely to pass an AI detection test if the original was AI-generated. HIX Bypass uses its advanced algorithm, natural language processing technology, and cutting-edge text humanization technology in rewriting content specifically to pass these tests.

Try HIX Bypass to Create Undetectable AI Writing

Your Content
Usage tips
Mode:
Latest
Output
empty icon

Loaded with these advanced language technologies, HIX Bypass can read, understand, and transfer your content to go undetectable by detectors like Hugging Face, Content at Scale, Winston AI, Text Classifier, ZeroGPT, and GPTZero. And thanks to the latest AI language model, HIX Bypass can do all this without changing the original meaning of your text.

See How Effective HIX Bypass is in Bypassing All Detectors

GPTZero
Originality.ai
Turnitin
ZeroGPT
Sapling
Winston AI
Writer
Crossplag
Content at Scale
Copyleaks
Scribbr

The best part is, that HIX Bypass works with texts of different types, regardless of the niche, topics, and industries, generated by ChatGPT, Bard, GPT-4, etc. It can also handle non-English content with its support of 40+ languages.

HIX Bypass has both free and paid plans. The free limit is 125 words, offering you a chance to test out its features at no cost. The paid plan, which is $9.99 monthly ($4.99 per month if billed yearly), comes with higher word credits and access to advanced features.

Try HIX Bypass now for free and see how it effortlessly transforms your AI-generated content to bypass even the most rigorous AI detectors!

Humbot - Best for Rewriting Creative Articles

humbot-homepage.jpg

Humbot is an AI-powered web app that helps you effortlessly repurpose AI-generated content; at least, this is what its makers claim. But how true is this? We quickly looked at ChatGPT-written contents rewritten by this AI text rewriter, and we can confirm some truth in this claim. Its outputs were a deep rewrite of the original. Although rewritten, they didn’t look so much like the original. The smart tool first analyzes your text and finds alternative sentence structures less likely to be used by popular AI language models. More importantly, the output correctly reflects the sense of the original article.

This undetectable AI writer can work with different content types, including blog posts, social media posts, articles, and blog posts. The company adheres to a strict personal information protection policy. All information entered on the platform is securely transmitted through its servers. They are kept private and not shared or sold to unrelated third parties like survey companies, student researchers, etc.

The best part is, that Humbot allows you to try humanizing any AI-generated of up to 200 words for free to examine how the tool actually performs, without any account registrations or paying anything. You can access this tool using any internet-enabled device, ensuring convenient and straightforward content processing wherever you are. 

BypassGPT - Best for Human-level Writing

bypassgpt

BypassGPT is a leading undetectable AI writer. This tool can analyze clauses, sentences, and paragraphs and modify them to create content that bypasses AI detection. Many tools you will find on the web promise the same, but most only spin your content. Spinning, at best, reduces the AI detection score. You need much more for your content not to be flagged by AI detection tools. You get more with BypassGPT.

Most AI-generated content rewritten by BypassGPT is not detected by popular AI detection tools like Originality.AI, Winston AI, Copyleaks, ZeroGPT, GPT Zero, Content at Scale, and OpenAI’s text classifier. How and why? Its advanced algorithms and ingenious AI model were meticulously trained by professional human writers, helping the tool produce unique, original, and well-written content. It does a great job of restructuring writing patterns that may trigger these detectors.

The service is easy to use. You can simply copy your AI-generated content, paste it into the BypassGPT portal, and click on Humanize. It begins the rewriting process and delivers the result in under a minute.

AIHumanizer - Best for High-quality AI Text Humanization

AIHumanizer

AIHumanizer is one of the best AI text humanization tools you can get. The website’s UI is simplistic, and it is easy to use. Simply insert any AI-generated text, and AIHumanizer is ready to transfer your provided content into fully undetectable and humanized text that can bypass some of the strictest AI detection tools out there, with a high bypass rate for sure!

Thanks to the loaded advanced AI text humanization algorithm, AIHumanizer can also be used to improve the writing quality and readability of your AI text as well. Hence, you can even adjust the bypass modes, including Fast, Creative, and Enhanced, to better suit your content types and styles.

Undetectable AI - Best for Unique Outputs

undetectableai

Undetectable AI is well-recognized for helping many content creators bypass AI detection worries. How? With the help of its cutting-edge bypassing technology. This technology helps you outsmart the most commonly used AI detectors.

It is trained on seven of the best AI detectors, so you can be sure its output is unique. Its outputs also closely mirror human writing. When rewriting, some AI humanizers do simple rephrasing, which comes at a cost - grammar and syntax mistakes. This is not the case with Undetectable AI. Its outputs are qualitative with zero errors. These outputs also stay true to their original meanings. No ideas, concepts, or messages are lost or distorted in writing.

Anyone can use the tool. However, its developers recommend that they are only used ethically and for legitimate purposes.

Bypass AI - Best for Academic Writing

bypassai

Bypass AI is your trusted partner in outsmarting AI detectors. Thanks to its language modeling capabilities, Bypass AI empowers you to transform AI-generated content into unique, humanized tests that conveniently pass AI detection tests.

One standout characteristic is its ability to repurpose content by Turnitin. Turnitin is very popular among students and academic researchers. Thus, we recognize Bypass AI’s strength in repurposing academic essays, papers, and reports. Only very few anti-AI detector tools can rewrite academic content to pass AI detection tests, and Bypass AI is our favorite of them all.

The rewriting process can be completed in three easy steps. First, you type out what you want to rewrite or paste the AI-generated content into the relevant field. Start the process and wait for the service to do its job. Finally, copy out or download the output.

Undetectable.AI - Best for Convenience

undetectable-ai

Undetectable.AI is a standout anti-AI detector tool and one of the most commonly used for rewriting auto-generated, mechanical writing into humanized text.

Like every good undetectable AI solution out there, it rewrites text well, making it difficult to tell if the input was AI-generated. But there’s an added convenience it brings - an AI detector. So you do not need to subscribe for an AI detector service to test a piece of text and then move to a rewriter to paraphrase. It’s best suited for content writers, students, researchers, and SEO managers.

Typically, its output is produced in 30 seconds or less. It also uses fragments appropriately. This should give your content good scores on English writing aid tools. From our test, we noticed a few grammar errors. But these are simple errors a grammar checker can fix. It helps that it has features to help you change the purpose and readability of the text. That means you need less time to modify your text’s voice.

Undetectable.AI has flexible pricing plans starting from the individual plan which costs $9.99 to the business plan which costs $49.99 and has a generous 50000 word limit. There is also an enterprise plan for businesses with high-volume needs. This will come with custom pricing.

StealthGPT - Best for SEO Specialists

stealthgpt

If you did a quick check online, you would see why StealthGPT is regarded as one of the best undetectable AI writers on the market right now. We have summarized some of its features here to save you the stress of finding this alone.

StealthGPT does a very good job writing content like an experienced content writer would. ChatGPT, as you may have noticed, often uses cliche words like “navigating the….”, and “in the ever-evolving landscape of”. This is typical AI writing; anyone familiar with AI writing tools can easily see this. StealthGPT uses none of these cliche expressions. This is why it is popular among SEO specialists and blog editors who need to make tens of original, unique content within a brief period.

It has a plethora of content analysis systems content writers can use to improve the conciseness of their writing, helping to relay their ideas to their audience better. It can also help with content optimization for Google and other search engines.

You often have to subscribe to a plan for feature-loaded solutions like this. But you may take advantage of its 7-day free trial. You can access all of its features during this period at no cost.

WriteHuman - Best for ESL Writers

writehuman

WriteHuman is a great asset for ESL users. That is, users who are not English natives. This is because it is not just a regular essay rewriter or essay humanizer. It does more, like providing a linguistic guide for users who need help narrating their thoughts in native writing. It can help with improving the structure and readability of your writing.

Using its advanced algorithm, WriteHuman helps users write undetectable content through popular paid and free AI content detector apps like Content at Scale, ZeroGPT, GPT Zero, Writer, and Turnitin. It is designed to work with different kinds of content, including those with industry-specific language. If you do not want a particular word changed when rewriting, all you must do is put it in [square brackets].

This undetectable AI app can handle large content needs for businesses without sacrificing quality. You just have to be on the right plan. You can make unlimited requests on its most premium plan, Ultra, priced at only $32 a month. However, each request has a limit of 3000 words. You can split your content into multiple requests if your content’s word count is more than the word limit.

Smodin - Best for Multiple Features

smodin

Smodin is an all-rounder. It is the perfect choice if you need a single tool to humanize AI texts, grade AI-written texts, check for plagiarism, auto-generate content, and summarize long-form blog posts. This amazing undetectable AI writer even has specialized tools for academic writing and real-time translations of YouTube videos, news, and documentaries.

Like many language models, you can customize your output with well-written prompts. The language model was trained on thousands of samples of human written data. Thus, it does a good job of understanding text inputs and generating human-like content in various writing styles ranging from creative to technical. Users can upload the text to be written or type it out in the text field.

Although you get the most out of this tool on its paid plans, you can still get decent work done on its free plan. The paid plans are comparatively inexpensive too, ranging from $10/month to its most premium, a business plan priced at $79/month. There’s a 20% discount if you subscribe to a yearly plan.

It supports 40+ languages, making it useful for individuals and businesses who need to rewrite content to better resonate with local audiences.

Conclusion

AI tools like ChatGPT and Google Bard have become a part of many individuals' and businesses’ workflows. But there’s a disadvantage to this popularity. People have become so accustomed to the chatbots that they can tell if the content is AI-generated at first glance. There are even tools to detect this. Luckily, undetectable AI writing tools, also known as anti-AI detector tools, can be used to repurpose content written by these chatbots to pass these tests. After extensive testing of many on the market, we can confirm that these were the best of them all.

Related Posts

View More